May 27, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
SETC Southeastern Theatre Conference http://www.setc.org
SURA Southeastern Universities Research Association http://www.sura.org
SWA Southeastern Warehouse Association http://www.swaonline.org
SWPA Southeastern Wood Producers Association http://swpa.ag
SWPA Southeastern Wood Producers Association, Inc. http://swpa.ag
SAP Southern Academy of Periodontology http://www.periosouth.org
SAF Southern Arts Federation http://www.southarts.org
SACSA Southern Association for College Student Affairs http://www.sacsa.org
SAVS Southern Association for Vascular Surgery http://www.savs.org
SACS Southern Association of Colleges and Schools http://sacs.org
SACSCOC Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges http://sacscoc.org
SAIS Southern Association of Independent Schools http://www.sais.org
SAME Southern Association of Marine Educators http://www.lamer.lsu.edu/same/index.htm
SAO Southern Association of Orthodontists http://www.saortho.org
SAWD Southern Association of Wholesale Distributors http://www.the-southern.org
SBMA Southern Building Material Association http://southernbuilder.org
SCIBA Southern California Independent Booksellers Association http://scibabooks.org
SCCFA Southern Cemetery, Cremation and Funeral Association http://sccfa.info
SCA Southern Cotton Association http://www.southerncottonassociation.com
SCGA Southern Cotton Ginners Association http://www.southerncottonginners.org
SCG Southern Cotton Growers, Inc. http://southern-southeastern.org
SoCO Southern Council of Optometrists http://secointernational.com
SCPA Southern Crop Production Association http://www.southcrop.org
SCMA Southern Cypress Manufacturers Association http://cypressinfo.org
SEA Southern Economic Association http://www.southerneconomic.org
SEDC Southern Economic Development Council, Inc. http://sedc.org
SEDA Southern Equipment Dealers Association http://www.seda-assn.com
SFPA Southern Forest Products Association http://www.sfpa.org
SGA Southern Gas Association http://www.southerngas.org
SGRASA Southern Gasoline Retailers and Automotive Services Association http://sgrasa.com
SGS Southern Gerontological Society http://www.southerngerontologicalsociety.org
SGA Southern Governors Association http://southerngovernors.org
SGPB Southern Growth Policies Board http://www.southerngrowth.com
SIBA Southern Independent Booksellers Alliance http://sibaweb.com
SIA Southern Innkeepers Association http://www.southerninnkeepers.org
SMA Southern Management Association http://southernmanagement.org
SMA Southern Medical Association http://sma.org
SMBA Southern Monument Builders Association http://southernmonumentbuilders.com
SMC3 Southern Motor Carriers http://www.smc3.com
SNHBA Southern Nevada Home Builders Association http://www.snhba.com
SNPA Southern Newspaper Publishers Association http://www.snpa.org
SNA Southern Nursery Association, Inc. http://www.sna.org
SNRS Southern Nursing Research Society http://snrs.org
SOFA Southern Offshore Fishing Association http://southernoffshorefishingassociation.com/html
SOFA Southern Offshore Fishing Association http://southernoffshorefishing.org
SPIB Southern Pine Inspection Bureau http://spib.org
SPSS Southern Poultry Science Society http://www.southernpoultrysciencesociety.org/
SPA Southern Psychiatric Association http://www.sopsych.org
SREB Southern Regional Education Board http://www.sreb.org
SRSA Southern Regional Science Association http://www.srsa.org
Association TRENDS