April 16, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
SRMC Society of Risk Management Consultants http://srmcsociety.org
SRNT Society for Research on Nicotine and Tobacco http://srnt.org
SROA Society for Radiation Oncology Administration http://sroa.org
SRS Scoliosis Research Society http://srs.org
SRS Society of Reproductive Surgeons http://reprodsurgery.org
SRS Society for Romanian Studies http://society4romanianstudies.org
SRS Sleep Research Society http://sleepresearchsociety.org
SRU Society of Radiologists in Ultrasound http://sru.org
SS Shock Society http://shocksociety.org
SSA Self Storage Association http://selfstorage.org
SSA Southern Seed Association http://www.southernseed.net
SSA Service Specialists Association http://truckservice.org
SSA Southern Shrimp Alliance http://shrimpalliance.com
SSA Semiotic Society of America http://semioticsocietyofamerica.org
SSA Slovak Studies Association http://slovakstudies.org
SSA Specialty Sleep Association http://sleepinformation.org
SSA Sommelier Society of America http://sommeliersocietyofamerica.org
SSA Shareholder Services Association http://shareholderservices.org
SSA Soaring Society of America http://ssa.org
SSA Seismological Society of America http://seismosoc.org
SSAR Society for the Study of Amphibians and Reptiles http://ssarherps.org
SSAT Society for Surgery of the Alimentary Tract http://ssat.com
SSB Society of Systematic Biologists http://systbio.org
SSCA Southern States Communication Association http://www.ssca.net
SSCA Southern Seed Certification Association, Inc. http://www.ag.auburn.edu/auxiliary/ssca
SSCI Steel Shipping Container Institute http://steelcontainers.com
SSCP Society for a Science of Clinical Psychology http://sites.google.com/site/sscpwebsite/
SSCS Solid-State Circuits Society http://ewh.ieee.org/soc/sscs
SSDA-AT Service Station Dealers of America and Allied Trades http://ssda-at.org
SSDA-AT Service Station Dealers of America and Allied Trades http://www.ssda-at.org
SSE Society for the Study of Evolution http://evolutionsociety.org
SSFI Scaffolding, Shoring and Forming Institute http://ssfi.org
SSH Society for Simulation in Healthcare http://ssih.org
SSHA Social Science History Association http://ssha.org
SSHBEA Spotted Saddle Horse Breeders' and Exhibitors' Association http://sshbea.org
SSHSA Steamship Historical Society of America http://www.sshsa.org
SSILA Society for the Study of Indigenous Languages of the Americas http://ssila.org
SSINA Specialty Steel Industry of North America http://ssina.com
SSINA Specialty Steel Industry of North America http://www.ssina.com
SSLHPE Society of State Leaders of Health and Physical Education http://thesociety.org
SSLHPE Society of State Directors of Health, Physical Education and Recreation http://thesociety.org
SSLI Society of School Librarians International http://societyofschoollibrarians.webs.com
SSMA School Science and Mathematics Association http://ssma.org
SSO Society of Surgical Oncology http://surgonc.org
SSOMS Southeastern Society of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons http://www.ssoms.org
SSP Society for Scholarly Publishing http://sspnet.org
SSP Society for the Science & the Public http://societyforscience.org
SSPBA Southern States Police Benevolent Association http://www.sspba.org/index.htm
SSPC SSPC: the Society for Protective Coatings http://sspc.org
SSPD Southeastern Society of Pediatric Dentistry http://www.alabamapediatricdentistry.com
Association TRENDS