April 19, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
SLA Special Libraries Association http://www.sla.org
SLA Special Libraries Association http://sla.org
SOMI Special Olympics (Michigan Chapter) http://www.somi.org
SC&RA Specialized Carriers and Rigging Association http://www.scranet.org
SC&RA Specialized Carriers and Rigging Association http://scranet.org
SIPA Specialized Information Publishers Association http://sipaonline.com
SAAC Specialty Advertising Association of California http://www.saac.net
SCAA Specialty Coffee Association of America http://scaa.org
SCTC Specialty Crop Trade Council http://www.shipsctc.org
SEMA Specialty Equipment Market Association http://sema.org
SGIA Specialty Graphic Imaging Association http://sgia.org
SSA Specialty Sleep Association http://sleepinformation.org
SSINA Specialty Steel Industry of North America http://www.ssina.com
SSINA Specialty Steel Industry of North America http://ssina.com
STC Specialty Tobacco Council http://www.specialtytobacco.org
STC Specialty Tobacco Council http://specialtytobacco.org
STAFDA Specialty Tools and Fasteners Distributors Association http://stafda.org
SVIA Specialty Vehicle Institute of America http://atvsafety.org
SHAA Speech and Hearing Association of Alabama http://alabamashaa.org
SHAV Speech-Language-Hearing Association of Virginia http://www.shav.org
SPIE SPIE - The International Society for Optical Engineering http://spie.org
SCAA Spill Control Association of America http://scaa-spill.org
SCIA Spinal Cord Injury Association of Illinois http://www.sci-illinois.org
SCIAVA Spinal Cord Injury Association of Virginia http://sciava.org
SCINMW Spinal Cord Injury Network of Metropolitan Washington http://www.spinalcordinjury.net
SCI Sponge and Chamois Institute http://chamoisinstitute.org
SAAMI Sporting Arms and Ammunition Manufacturers' Institute Inc. http://saami.org
SGMA Sporting Goods Manufacturers Association International http://www.sgma.com
SEAT Sports and Entertainment Alliance in Technology http://seatconsortium.com
SFIA Sports and Fitness Industry Association http://sgma.com
SCCA Sports Car Club of America http://www.scca.com
SLA Sports Lawyers Association http://sportslaw.org
STMA Sports Turf Managers Association http://STMA.org
SODA Sportsplex Operators and Developers Association http://sportsplexoperators.com
SSHBEA Spotted Saddle Horse Breeders' and Exhibitors' Association http://sshbea.org
SPFA Spray Polyurethane Foam Alliance http://sprayfoam.org
SMI Spring Manufacturers Institute http://smihq.org
SRI Spring Research Institute http://springresearch.org
SSPC SSPC: the Society for Protective Coatings http://sspc.org
SVIA Stable Value Investment Association http://stablevalue.org
SMA Stadium Managers Association http://stadiummanagers.org
SAW Staffing Association of Washington http://saw.wildapricot.org
SDC Stage Directors and Choreographers Society http://sdcweb.org
SMA Stage Managers Association http://stagemanagers.org
SGAA Stained Glass Association of America http://stainedglass.org
SES Standards Engineering Society http://ses-standards.org
SACRS State Association of County Retirement Systems http://www.sacrs.org
SBAND State Bar Association of North Dakota http://www.sband.org
SBA State Bar of Arizona http://www.azbar.org
SBC State Bar of California http://www.calbar.ca.gov
Association TRENDS