May 04, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
SPRS Society of Pelvic Reconstructive Surgeons http://sprs.org
SPS IEEE Signal Processing Society http://signalprocessingsociety.org
SPS Society of Pelvic Surgeons http://societyofpelvicsurgeons.org
SPS Safety Pharmacology Society http://safetypharmacology.org
SPS The Society of Pelvic Surgeons http://societyofpelvicsurgeons.org
SPSL Society for the Philosophy of Sex and Love http://philosophyofsexandlove.wordpress.com
SPSLGBTI Society for the Psychological Study of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Issues http://apadivision44.org
SPSMM Society for the Psychological Study of Men and Masculinity http://division51.org
SPSP Society for Personality and Social Psychology http://spsp.org
SPSS Southern Poultry Science Society http://www.southernpoultrysciencesociety.org/
SPSSI Society for the Psychological Study of Science Issues http://spssi.org
SPSSI Society for the Psychological Study of Social Issues http://spssi.org
SPT Society for Philosophy and Technology http://spt.org
SPT Society of Photo-Technologists http://spt.info
SPU Society for Pediatric Urology http://spuonline.org
SPWA American Public Works Association  - Saskatchewan Chapter http://saskatchewan.cpwa.net/
SPWLA Society of Petrophysicists and Well Log Analysts http://spwla.org
SQA Society of Quality Assurance http://sqa.org
SQA Society of Quantitative Analysts http://sqa-us.org
SRA Society for Risk Analysis http://sra.org
SRA Society for Research on Adolescence http://s-r-a.org
SRA Society of Research Administrators International http://srainternational.org
SRA Society for Risk Analysis http://sra.org
SRAPPA Southeastern Regional Association of Physical Plant Administrators http://srappa.org
SRCC Solar Rating and Certification Corporation http://solar-rating.org
SRCD Society for Research in Child Development http://srcd.org
SRE Society of Reliability Engineers http://sre.org
SREA Structural Roof Erectors Association http://www.srea.org
SREB Southern Regional Education Board http://www.sreb.org
SREI Society for Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility http://socrei.org
SRF Strategic Rail Finance http://strategicrail.com
SRFA Southern Retail Florists Association http://www.southernretail.org
SRI Steel Recycling Institute http://recycle-steel.org
SRI Spring Research Institute http://springresearch.org
SRM Society for Range Management http://rangelands.org
SRMC Society of Risk Management Consultants http://srmcsociety.org
SRME Society for Research in Music Education http://musiced.nafme.org/category/interest-areas/soci
SRNT Society for Research on Nicotine and Tobacco http://srnt.org
SROA Society for Radiation Oncology Administration http://sroa.org
SRS Scoliosis Research Society http://srs.org
SRS Society of Reproductive Surgeons http://reprodsurgery.org
SRS Society for Romanian Studies http://society4romanianstudies.org
SRS Sleep Research Society http://sleepresearchsociety.org
SRSA Southern Regional Science Association http://www.srsa.org
SRU Society of Radiologists in Ultrasound http://sru.org
SS Shock Society http://shocksociety.org
SSA Self Storage Association http://selfstorage.org
SSA Southern Seed Association http://www.southernseed.net
SSA Service Specialists Association http://truckservice.org
SSA Southern Shrimp Alliance http://shrimpalliance.com
Association TRENDS