October 25, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
STA Subcontractors Trade Association http://stanyc.com
STA Statewide Towing Association http://www.statewidetowing.org
STA Security Traders Association http://securitytraders.org
STA Space Transportation Association http://spacetransportation.us
STA The Securities Transfer Association http://stai.org
SSWLHC Society for Social Work Leadership in Health Care http://sswlhc.org
SSWAA School Social Work Association of America http://sswaa.org
SSWA Sanitary Supply Wholesaling Association http://sswa.com
SSTAR Society for Sex Therapy and Research http://sstarnet.org
SSSS Society for the Scientific Study of Sexuality http://sexscience.org
SSSR Society for the Scientific Study of Religion http://sssrweb.org
SSSP Society for the Study of Social Problems http://sssp1.org
SSSI Society for the Study of Symbolic Interaction http://symbolicinteraction.org/
SSSC Southern States Sign Council http://www.southernstatessigns.org
SSSB Society for the Study of Social Biology http://usc.edu/dept/gero/sssb
SSSB Society for Biodemography and Social Biology http://usc.edu/dept/gero/sssb
SSSA Southern States Sign Association http://www.southernstatessigns.org
SSSA Soil Science Society of America http://soils.org
SSS System Safety Society http://system-safety.org
SSS Society for Slovene Studies http://slovenestudies.com
SSRC Structural Stability Research Council http://stabilitycouncil.org
SSR Society for the Study of Reproduction http://ssr.org
SSQ Society for Software Quality http://ssq.org
SSPMA Sump and Sewage Pump Manufacturers Association http://sspma.org
SSPI Society of Satellite Professionals International http://sspi.org
SSPD Southeastern Society of Pediatric Dentistry http://www.sspd.org
SSPC SSPC: the Society for Protective Coatings http://www.sspc.org
SSPBA Southern States Police Benevolent Association http://www.sspba.org
SSP Society for Scholarly Publishing http://sspnet.org
SSP Society for the Science & the Public http://societyforscience.org
SSOMS Southeastern Society of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons http://www.ssoms.org
SSO Society of Surgical Oncology http://www.surgonc.org
SSMA School Science and Mathematics Association http://ssma.org
SSLI Society of School Librarians International http://societyofschoollibrarians.webs.com
SSLHPE Society of State Leaders of Health and Physical Education http://thesociety.org
SSLHPE Society of State Directors of Health, Physical Education and Recreation http://thesociety.org
SSINA Specialty Steel Industry of North America http://ssina.com
SSINA Specialty Steel Industry of North America http://www.ssina.com
SSILA Society for the Study of Indigenous Languages of the Americas http://ssila.org
SSHSA Steamship Historical Society of America http://sshsa.org
SSHBEA Spotted Saddle Horse Breeders' and Exhibitors' Association http://sshbea.org
SSHA Social Science History Association http://ssha.org
SSH Society for Simulation in Healthcare http://ssih.org
SSFI Scaffolding, Shoring and Forming Institute http://ssfi.org
SSE Society for the Study of Evolution http://cms.gogrid.evolutionsociety.org
SSDA-AT Service Station Dealers of America and Allied Trades http://ssda-at.org
SSDA-AT Service Station Dealers of America and Allied Trades http://ssda-at.org
SSCS Solid-State Circuits Society http://sscs.ieee.org
SSCP Society for a Science of Clinical Psychology http://sites.google.com/site/sscpwebsite/
SSCI Steel Shipping Container Institute http://steelcontainers.com
Association TRENDS