July 29, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort descending Website
    SHAA Speech and Hearing Association of Alabama http://alabamashaa.org
    SHAV Speech-Language-Hearing Association of Virginia http://shav.org
    SPIE SPIE - The International Society for Optical Engineering http://spie.org
    SCAA Spill Control Association of America http://scaa-spill.org
    SCIA Spinal Cord Injury Association of Illinois http://www.sci-illinois.org
    SCIAVA Spinal Cord Injury Association of Virginia http://sciava.org
    SCINMW Spinal Cord Injury Network of Metropolitan Washington http://spinalcordinjury.net
    SCI Sponge and Chamois Institute http://chamoisinstitute.org
    SAAMI Sporting Arms and Ammunition Manufacturers' Institute Inc. http://saami.org
    SGMA Sporting Goods Manufacturers Association International http://www.sgma.com
    SEAT Sports and Entertainment Alliance in Technology http://seatconsortium.com
    SFIA Sports and Fitness Industry Association http://sfia.com
    SCCA Sports Car Club of America http://scca.com
    SLA Sports Lawyers Association http://sportslaw.org
    STMA Sports Turf Managers Association http://STMA.org
    SODA Sportsplex Operators and Developers Association http://sportsplexoperators.com
    SSHBEA Spotted Saddle Horse Breeders' and Exhibitors' Association http://sshbea.org
    SPFA Spray Polyurethane Foam Alliance http://sprayfoam.org
    SMI Spring Manufacturers Institute http://smihq.org
    SRI Spring Research Institute http://springresearch.org
    SSPC SSPC: the Society for Protective Coatings http://sspc.org
    SVIA Stable Value Investment Association http://stablevalue.org
    SMA Stadium Managers Association http://stadiummanagers.org
    SAW Staffing Association of Washington http://saw.wildapricot.org
    SDC Stage Directors and Choreographers Society http://sdcweb.org
    SMA Stage Managers Association http://stagemanagers.org
    SGAA Stained Glass Association of America http://stainedglass.org
    SES Standards Engineering Society http://ses-standards.org
    SACRS State Association of County Retirement Systems http://sacrs.org
    SBAND State Bar Association of North Dakota http://www.sband.org
    SBA State Bar of Arizona http://www.azbar.org
    SBC State Bar of California http://calbar.ca.gov
    SBG State Bar of Georgia http://www.gabar.org
    SBM State Bar of Michigan http://www.michbar.org
    SBM State Bar of Montana http://www.montanabar.org
    SBN State Bar of Nevada http://nvbar.org
    SBNM State Bar of New Mexico http://www.nmbar.org
    SBSD State Bar of South Dakota http://www.sdbar.org
    SBCTC State Building and Construction Trades Council of California http://www.sbctc.org
    SCG State Capital Group http://statecapitalgroup.org
    SC-OABI State Chamber - Oklahoma's Association of Business and Industry http://www.okstatechamber.com
    SDMN State Debt Management Network http://sdmn.org
    SETDA State Education Technology Directors Association http://setda.org
    SETDA State Education Technology Directors Association http://setda.org
    SEANH State Employees Association of New Hampshire/SEIU Local 1984 http://www.seiu1984.org
    SFFMA State Firemen's and Fire Marshals' Association of Texas http://www.sffma.org
    SFAI State Florist Association of Indiana http://www.inlica.org
    SGAC State Government Affairs Council http://sgac.org
    SGAUS State Guard Association of the United States http://sgaus.org
    SHEEO State Higher Education Executive Officers http://sheeo.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS