April 24, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
SAI Sugar Association http://sugar.org
SIT Sugar Industry Technologists http://sucrose.com/sit
SPRI Sugar Processing Research Institute http://SPRIINC.org
SSPMA Sump and Sewage Pump Manufacturers Association http://sspma.org
SAA Sunglass Association of America http://thevisioncouncil.org/members/content_24
SAE Suntanning Association for Education http://suntanningedu.com
SCC Supply Chain Council http://supply-chain.org
SDA Surface Design Association http://surfacedesign.org
SECA Surface Engineering Coating Association http://surfaceengineering.org
SFIC Surface Finishing Industry Council http://www.sfic.org
SMTA Surface Mount Technology Association http://smta.org
SIBF Surfaces in Biomaterials Foundation http://surfaces.org
SIS Surgical Infection Society http://sisna.org
SLA Surplus Line Association of California http://www.sla-cal.org
SLAC Surplus Line Association of Colorado http://www.colosla.org
SLA IDAHO Surplus Line Association of Idaho http://idahosurplusline.org
SLA Surplus Line Association of Illinois http://www.slai.org
SLAOR Surplus Line Association of Oregon http://www.oregonsla.org
SLAW Surplus Line Association of Washington http://www.surpluslines.org
SAMSOG Surveying and Mapping Society of Georgia http://www.samsog.org
SBIC Sustainable Buildings Industry Council http://nibs.org/?page=sbic
SFA of MN Sustainable Farming Association of Minnesota http://www.sfa-mn.org
SWACHA SWACHA - The Electronic Payments Resource http://swacha.org
SWANA SWANA - Solid Waste Association of North America http://swana.org
SACC-USA Swedish-American Chambers of Commerce of the USA, Inc. http://sacc-usa.org
SAHS Swedish-American Historical Society http://swedishamericanhist.org
SOCMA Synthetic Organic Chemical Manufacturers Association http://www.socma.com
SYFA Synthetic Yarn and Fiber Association http://thesyfa.org
SDS System Dynamics Society http://systemdynamics.org/
SSS System Safety Society http://system-safety.org
SMCS Systems, Man and Cybernetics Society http://www.ieeesmc.org
SBP The Society of Wedding Professionals http://societyofweddingprofessionals.org
SIG The Bluetooth Special Interest Group http://bluetooth.com
SCACHFS The Palmetto Association for Children and Families http://www.scchildandfamily.org
SHCNNE The Safety and Health Council of Northern New England http://www.shcnne.org
SNA The School Nutrition Association of Massachusetts http://www.maschoolfood.org
STA The Securities Transfer Association http://stai.org
SI The Silver Institute http://silverinstitute.org
SI The Silver Institute http://silverinstitute.org
SBEA The Small Business Exporters Association of the United States http://sbea.org
SAHM The Society for Adolescent Medicine http://adolescenthealth.org
SFS The Society for Freshwater Science http://freshwater-science.org
SID The Society for Investigative Dermatology http://sidnet.org
SID The Society for Investigative Dermatology http://sidnet.org
SLACA The Society for Latin American and Caribbean Anthropology http://aaanet.org/sections/slaca/
SCS The Society for Modeling and Simulation International http://scs.org
SCL The Society of Composers and Lyricists http://thescl.com
SMCAF The Society of Medical Consultants to the Armed Forces http://smcaf.org
SNAME The Society of Naval Architects and Marine Engineers http://sname.org
SPS The Society of Pelvic Surgeons http://societyofpelvicsurgeons.org
Association TRENDS