July 05, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    SGAA Stained Glass Association of America http://stainedglass.org
    SMI Spring Manufacturers Institute http://smihq.org
    SES Standards Engineering Society http://ses-standards.org
    SDI Steel Deck Institute http://sdi.org
    SDI Steel Door Institute http://steeldoor.org
    SSPC SSPC: the Society for Protective Coatings http://sspc.org
    STI/SPFA Steel Plate Fabricators Association Division of STI/SPFA http://steeltank.com
    SWI Steel Window Institute http://steelwindows.com
    STI Steel Tank Institute Division of STI/SPFA http://steeltank.com
    SSRC Structural Stability Research Council http://stabilitycouncil.org
    STA The Securities Transfer Association http://stai.org
    SWPA Submersible Wastewater Pump Association http://swpa.org
    SMA Stucco Manufacturers Association http://stuccomfgassoc.com
    SAI Sugar Association http://sugar.org
    SIT Sugar Industry Technologists http://sucrose.com/sit
    SSPMA Sump and Sewage Pump Manufacturers Association http://sspma.org
    SACC-USA Swedish-American Chambers of Commerce of the USA, Inc. http://sacc-usa.org
    SSS System Safety Society http://system-safety.org
    SOCMA Society of Chemical Manufacturers and Affiliates Inc. http://socma.com
    SYFA Synthetic Yarn and Fiber Association http://thesyfa.org
    SIVB Society for In Vitro Biology http://sivb.org
    SAEM Society for Academic Emergency Medicine http://saem.org
    STI Steel Tube Institute of North America http://steeltubeinstitute.org
    SHA Society for Humanistic Anthropology http://aaanet.org/sections/sha
    SIP Society for Invertebrate Pathology http://sipweb.org
    SMA Society for Medical Anthropology http://medanthro.net/
    SPA Society for Psychological Anthropology http://aaanet.org/sections/spa
    SCT Society for Clinical Trials http://sctweb.org
    SGBI Santa Gertrudis Breeders International http://santagertrudis.com
    SABA Society for the Advancement of Behavior Analysis http://saba.abainternational.org
    SEGH Society for Environmental Geochemistry and Health http://segh.net
    SND Society for News Design http://snd.org
    SNACC Society for Neuroscience in Anesthesiology and Critical Care http://snacc.org
    SDA Surface Design Association http://surfacedesign.org
    SBCA Structural Building Components Association http://sbcindustry.com
    SSPI Society of Satellite Professionals International http://sspi.org
    SPA Seaplane Pilots Association http://seaplanes.org
    SANTA Souvenirs, Gifts and Novelties Trade Association http://sgnmag.com
    SWPA Section for Women in Public Administration http://aspaonline.org/swpa/
    SHFG Society for History in the Federal Government http://shfg.org
    SCVS Society for Clinical Vascular Surgery http://scvs.org
    SSA Service Specialists Association http://truckservice.org
    SVN Society for Vascular Nursing http://svnnet.org
    SRCC Solar Rating and Certification Corporation http://solar-rating.org
    SCAA Specialty Coffee Association of America http://scaa.org
    SSA Slovak Studies Association http://slovakstudies.org
    SORP Society of Outdoor Recreation Professionals http://recpro.org
    SVIA Specialty Vehicle Institute of America http://svia.org
    SCIC National Alliance for Insurance Education and Research http://scic.com
    SWAMP Stuntwomen's Association of Motion Pictures http://stuntwomen.com

    Pages

    Association TRENDS