September 04, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    TACT Texas Association of College Teachers http://www.tact.org
    TMA Tooling and Manufacturing Association http://tmanet.com
    TEA The Employers Association http://www.employersassoc.com
    TVMA Texas Veterinary Medical Association http://www.tvma.org
    TBIG Telecommunications Benchmarking International Group http://tbig.org
    TTA Tennessee Telecommunications Association http://www.tenntel.org
    TLCCA Texas Licensed Child Care Association http://www.tlcca.org
    TGR/TA Texas Good Roads/Transportation Association http://www.tgrta.com
    TAAO Texas Association of Assessing Officers http://www.taao.org
    TPGA Texas Propane Gas Association http://www.txpropane.com
    TACA Tennessee Association of Community Action http://www.tncommunityaction.org
    TECA Tennessee Electric Cooperative Association http://www.tnelectric.org
    THCA Tennessee Health Care Association http://www.thca.org
    TCA Tennessee Concrete Association http://www.tnconcrete.org
    TLA Tennessee Library Association http://www.tnla.org
    TCGA Texas Cotton Ginners' Association http://www.tcga.org
    TRA Texas Restaurant Association http://www.restaurantville.com
    THLA Texas Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.texaslodging.com
    TAB Texas Association of Broadcasters http://tab.org
    TAB Texas Association of Builders http://www.texasbuilders.org
    TSDA Texas Beverage Association http://texbev.org
    TARA Texas Automotive Recycler's Association http://www.texasara.com
    THAA Texas Hearing Aid Association http://www.texashearingaids.org
    TPPA Texas Public Power Association http://www.tppa.com
    TPGA Texas Pecan Growers Association http://www.tpga.org
    TEXPERS Texas Association of Public Employee Retirement Systems http://www.texpers.org
    TAND Texas Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics http://nutrition4texas.org
    TSSAA Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association http://www.tssaa.org
    TASA Tennessee Ambulance Services Association http://www.tennesseeambulance.com
    TAA Texas Aquaculture Association http://www.texasaquaculture.org
    TDOA Tennessee Dispensing Opticians Association http://www.tdoa.org
    TONE Theatre Owners of New England http://www.tonenato.org
    TAA Texas Auctioneers Association http://www.texasauctioneers.org
    TSA Texas Society of Anesthesiologists http://tsa.org
    TMCA Tennessee Motor Coach Association http://www.tnmca.net
    TTSA Texas Towing and Storage Association http://www.ttsa.org
    TPA Texas Press Association http://texaspress.com
    TOWA Texas On-Site Wastewater Association http://txowa.org
    Texas PRIMA Texas Chapter Public Risk Management Association http://www.texasprima.org
    TAAPS Texas Alliance of Accredited Private Schools http://taaps.org
    TBA Texas Bankers Association http://texasbankers.com
    TSA Tin Stabilizers Association http://tinstabilizers.org
    TACVB Tennessee Association of Convention and Visitors Bureaus http://tacvb.net
    TCAA Tennessee County Attorney's Association http://www.tcaa.info
    TJC The Jockey Club http://jockeyclub.com
    TAC Texas Association of Counties http://www.county.org
    TIAW The International Alliance for Women http://tiaw.org
    TCM Tech Council of Maryland http://www.techcouncilmd.com
    TLHIGA Tennessee Life & Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.tnlifega.org
    TGA Texas Life & Health Insurance Guaranty Association (Texas Guaranty Association) http://www.txlifega.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS