July 29, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    TCIA Tree Care Industry Association http://tcia.org
    TCFA Texas Cattle Feeders Association http://www.tcfa.org
    TFI The Fertilizer Institute http://tfi.org
    TWC Treated Wood Council http://treated-wood.org
    TCUL Cornerstone Credit Union League http://cornerstoneleague.coop
    TPA Texas Produce Association http://www.texasproduceassociation.com
    TCM Texas Citrus Mutual http://www.valleyag.org/tcm_index.html
    TCA Treatment Communities of America http://treatmentcommunitiesofamerica.org
    TWOA Texas Waterways Operators Association http://twoa.org
    TESOL TESOL International Association http://tesol.org
    TMA Texas Medical Association http://www.texmed.org
    TCI The Catfish Institute http://uscatfish.com
    TEI Triumvirate Environmental http://triumvirate.com
    TACHC Texas Association of Community Health Centers http://www.tachc.org
    TAB Texas Association of Business http://www.txbiz.org
    TFB Texas Farm Bureau http://www.texasfarmbureau.org
    TVECA Tobacco Vapor Electronic Cigarette Association http://tveca.com
    TASH TASH http://tash.org
    TRRA Terminal Railroad Association of St. Louis Missouri http://terminalrailroad.com
    TAALS The American Association of Language Specialists http://taals.net
    TASP The Association for the Study of Play http://tasplay.org
    TSIA Technology Services Industry Association http://tsia.com
    TCU Transportation Communications International Union/IAM http://goiam.org/index.php/tcunion
    TEMS Technology and Engineering Management Society http://ieee-tems.org
    TFF The Fragrance Foundation http://fragrance.org
    TGA-US The Glutamate Association (United States) http://msgfacts.com
    TMC Technology and Maintenance Council of American Trucking Associations http://truckline.com/Technology_Council.aspx
    TMS Minerals, Metals and Materials Society http://tms.org
    TCNA Tube Council of North America http://tube.org
    TLA Transportation Lawyers Association http://translaw.org
    THA The Hosiery Association http://hosieryassociation.com
    TAUC TAUC - The Association of Union Constructors http://tauc.org
    TNNA The National NeedleArts Association http://tnna.org
    TTA The Transformer Association http://transformer-assn.org
    TRI The Refractories Institute http://refractoriesinstitute.org
    T&LC Transportation and Logistics Council http://tlcouncil.org
    TSI The Sulphur Institute http://sulphurinstitute.org
    TLMI Tag and Label Manufacturers Institute http://tlmi.com
    TC Tea Council of the U.S.A. http://teausa.com
    TEI Tax Executives Institute, Inc. http://tei.org
    TAPPI Technical Association of the Pulp and Paper Industry http://tappi.org
    TAGA Technical Association of the Graphic Arts http://printing.org/taga
    TVB Television Bureau of Advertising http://tvb.org
    TEGMA Transportation Elevator and Grain Merchants Association http://tegma.org
    TIA Tennis Industry Association http://tennisindustry.org
    TCATA Textile Care Allied Trades Association http://tcata.org
    TBPA Textile Bag and Packaging Association http://textilepackaging.org
    TLA Theatre Library Association http://tla-online.org
    TRA Thoroughbred Racing Associations of North America http://tra-online.com
    TCAA Tile Contractors' Association of America http://tcaainc.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS