September 04, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    TMTA Texas Motor Transportation Association http://www.tmta.com
    TXAP Texas Academy of Internal Medicine http://www.txacp.org
    TPA Texas Pyrotechnic Association http://texaspyro.com
    TFDS Texas Federation of Drug Stores http://www.txretailers.org/displaycommon.cfm?an=1&subarti
    TLHIGA Tennessee Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.tnlifega.org
    TI Toastmasters International http://toastmasters.org
    TGF Theodore Gordon Flyfishers http://www.theodoregordonflyfishers.org
    TNS The Naturist Society http://naturist.com
    TGOA/MGCA The Gardeners of America/Men's Garden Clubs of America http://tgoa-mgca.org
    TCA Thistle Class Association http://www.thistleclass.com
    TICA The International Cat Association http://www.tica.org
    TCA Train Collectors Association http://traincollectors.org
    TTCS Toy Train Collector's Society http://www.ttcsltd.org
    TNBA National Bowling Association http://www.tnbainc.org
    TTMAC Terrazzo, Tile and Marble Assn. of Canada http://ttmac.com
    TTRA The Travel and Tourism Research Association: Canada Chapter http://ttracanada.ca/
    TAVTI/SCRC Texas Association of Vehicle Theft Investigators http://tavti.org
    TRB Transportation Research Board http://trb.org/Main/Home.aspx
    TRI Tile Roofing Institute http://tileroofing.org
    TRALA Truck Renting and Leasing Association http://trala.org
    TCTA Texas Classroom Teachers Association http://www.tcta.org
    TRWA Texas Rural Water Association http://www.trwa.org
    THA Texas Hospital Association http://www.tha.org
    THA Tennessee Hospital Association http://tha.com
    TWU Transport Workers Union of America, AFL-CIO http://twu.org
    TVPPA Tennessee Valley Public Power Association, Inc. http://tvppa.com
    TPI Turfgrass Producers International http://turfgrasssod.org
    TIA Toy Industry Association http://toyassociation.org
    TTD Transportation Trades Department, AFL-CIO http://ttd.org
    TCPB Texas Corn Producers Board http://www.texascorn.org
    TSA TechServe Alliance http://techservealliance.org
    TA Tea Association of the United States of America http://teausa.com
    TRSA Textile Rental Services Association of America http://trsa.org
    TIA Transportation Intermediaries Association http://tianet.org
    TWP The Wellness Plan http://wellplan.com
    TMHA Texas Manufactured Housing Association http://www.texasmha.com
    TCH The Clearing House Association http://theclearinghouse.org
    TPR The Philanthropy Roundtable http://philanthropyroundtable.org
    TREA The Retired Enlisted Association http://trea.org
    TSA Transpacific Stabilization Agreement http://tsacarriers.org
    TLPA Taxicab, Limousine & Paratransit Association http://tlpa.org
    TCA Truckload Carriers Association http://truckload.org
    TMMB Truck Mixer Manufacturers Bureau http://tmmb.org
    TABC Trans-Atlantic Business Council http://transatlanticbusiness.org
    TWS The Wildlife Society http://wildlife.org
    TMI Trucking Management, Inc. http://tmiweb.org
    TGA Travel Goods Association http://travel-goods.org
    TIA Tire Industry Association http://tireindustry.org
    TTMA Truck Trailer Manufacturers Association http://ttmanet.org
    TLTA Texas Land Title Association http://www.tlta.com

    Pages

    Association TRENDS