April 19, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
TCDLA Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association http://www.tcdla.com
TDNA Texas Daily Newspaper Association http://www.tdna.org
TDAA Texas Dental Assistants Association http://www.tdaa.org
TDA Texas Dental Association http://www.tda.org
TDS Texas Dermatological Society http://www.texasdermatology.org
TDA Texas Dietetic Association http://www.nutrition4texas.org
TDCAA Texas District and County Attorneys Association http://www.tdcaa.com
TDTSEA Texas Driver and Traffic Safety Education Association http://www.tdtsea.com
TEDC Texas Economic Development Council http://www.texasedc.org
TESA Texas Educational Support Staff Association http://www.tesatexas.org
TEC Texas Electric Cooperatives http://www.texas-ec.org
TEA Texas Electronics Association http://www.texaselectronics.org
TEPSA Texas Elementary Principals and Supervisors Association http://www.tepsa.org
TEHA Texas Environmental Health Association http://www.myteha.org
TFA Texas Faculty Association http://www.tfaonline.net
TFB Texas Farm Bureau http://www.texasfarmbureau.org
TFU Texas Farmers Union http://www.texasfarmersunion.org
TFDS Texas Federation of Drug Stores http://www.txretailers.org/displaycommon.cfm?an=1&subarti
TFCA Texas Fire Chiefs Association http://www.texasfirechiefs.org
TXFMA Texas Fire Marshals Association http://www.txfma.org
TFPA Texas Food Processors Association http://www.tfpa.org
TFLA Texas Foreign Language Association http://www.tfla.info
TFA Texas Forestry Association http://www.texasforestry.org
TFGA Texas Fruit Growers Association http://www.texasfruitgrowers.org
TFDA Texas Funeral Directors Association http://www.tfda.com
TGWA Texas Game Warden Association http://www.texasgamewarden.com
TGA Texas Gas Association http://www.texasgas.com
TGS Texas Geriatrics Society http://www.texmed.org/Template.aspx?id=441
TGA Texas Glass Association http://www.texasglass.org
TGR/TA Texas Good Roads/Transportation Association http://www.tgrta.com
TGFA Texas Grain and Feed Association http://www.tgfa.com
TGCA Texas Grocery and Convenience Association http://www.txgca.org
TGWA Texas Ground Water Association http://www.tgwa.org
THCA Texas Health Care Association http://www.txhca.org
THT Texas Healthcare Trustees http://www.tht.org
THAA Texas Hearing Aid Association http://www.texashearingaids.org
THA Texas Hereford Association http://www.texashereford.org
THSCA Texas High School Coaches Association http://thsca.pointstreaksites.com
THA Texas Hospital Association http://www.tha.org
THA Texas Hospital Association http://www.tha.org
THLA Texas Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.texaslodging.com
THA Texas Housing Association http://www.txtha.com
TIADA Texas Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://www.txiada.com
TIAA Texas Independent Automotive Association http://www.tiaa.net
TIIAA Texas Independent Insurance Adjusters Association http://www.tiiaa.net
TIPRO Texas Independent Producers and Royalty Owners Association http://www.tipro.org
TIVA Texas Industrial Vocational Association http://tiva.org
TIBD Texas Institute of Building Design http://www.tibd.org
TIP Texas Insurance Professionals http://www.piatx.org
TJA Texas Jewelers Association http://www.texasjewelers.org
Association TRENDS