April 21, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
TLTA Texas Land Title Association http://www.tlta.com
TLPCA Texas Lathing and Plastering Contractors Association http://www.tlpca.org
TLA Texas Library Association http://www.txla.org
TLCCA Texas Licensed Child Care Association http://www.tlcca.org
TLBAA Texas Longhorn Breeders Association of America http://tlbaa.org
TMHA Texas Manufactured Housing Association http://www.texasmha.com
TMA Texas Medical Association http://www.texmed.org
TMGMA Texas Medical Group Management Association http://www.txmgma.com
TMSA Texas Middle School Association http://www.tmsanet.org
TMRA Texas Mining and Reclamation Association http://www.tmra.com
TMBA Texas Mortgage Bankers Association http://www.texasmba.org
TMTA Texas Motor Transportation Association http://www.tmta.com
TMDA Texas Motorcycle Dealers Association http://txmda.org
TMCA Texas Municipal Clerks Association http://municlerks.unt.edu
TML Texas Municipal League http://www.tml.org
TMPRTA Texas Municipal Parks, Recreation and Tourism Association http://www.tml.org/affil_officers.asp
TMPA Texas Municipal Police Association http://www.tmpa.org
TMEA Texas Music Educators Association http://www.tmea.org
TNOA Texas Narcotic Officers' Association http://www.tnoa.org
TNPA Texas Notary Public Association http://www.tnpa.net
TNP Texas Nurse Practitioners http://www.texasnp.org
TNLA Texas Nursery and Landscape Association http://www.txnla.org
TNA Texas Nurses Association http://www.texasnurses.org
TOTA Texas Occupational Therapy Association http://www.tota.org
TXOGA Texas Oil and Gas Association http://www.txoga.org
TOWA Texas On-Site Wastewater Association http://www.txowa.org
TOA Texas Ophthalmological Association http://www.texaseyes.org
TOA Texas Optometric Association http://texas.aoa.org
TODA Texas Orchestra Directors Association http://www.todaweb.org
TORCH Texas Organization of Rural and Community Hospitals http://www.torchnet.org
TOA Texas Orthopaedic Association http://www.toa.org
TOMA Texas Osteopathic Medical Association http://www.txosteo.org
TOWA Texas Outdoor Writers Association http://www.towa.org
TPSA Texas Package Store Association http://www.texaspackage.com
TPGA Texas Pecan Growers Association http://www.tpga.org
TPS Texas Pediatric Society http://www.txpeds.org
TPCA Texas Pest Control Association http://www.texaspest.org
TPMA Texas Pest Management Association http://www.tpma.org
TPCA Texas Petroleum Marketers and Convenience Store Association http://www.tpca.org
TPA Texas Pharmacy Association http://www.rxpert.org
TPTA Texas Physical Therapy Association http://www.tpta.org
TPA Texas Pipeline Association http://www.texaspipelines.com
TPMA Texas Podiatric Medical Association http://www.txpma.org
TPA Texas Police Association http://www.texaspoliceassociation.com
TPCA Texas Police Chiefs Association http://www.texaspolicechiefs.org
TPPA Texas Pork Producers Association http://www.texaspork.org
TPF Texas Poultry Federation and Affiliates http://www.texaspoultry.org
TPA Texas Press Association http://www.texaspress.com
TPA Texas Produce Association http://www.texasproduceassociation.com
TPPA Texas Professional Photographers Association http://www.tppa.org
Association TRENDS