April 16, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
TPC Transaction Processing Performance Council http://tpc.org
TAAFLO/TPAFBO Trans-Atlantic American Flag Liner Operators and Trans-Pacific American Flag Berth Operators http://taaflo-tpafbo.com
TOC Training Officers Consortium http://trainingofficers.org
TCA Train Collectors Association http://www.traincollectors.org
TAB Traffic Audit Bureau for Media Measurement, Inc. http://tabonline.com
TAB Traffic Audit Bureau for Media Measurement http://www.tabonline.com
TSEA Trade Show Exhibitors Association http://www.tsea.org
TPMA Trade Promotion Management Associates http://tpmaww.com
TTCS Toy Train Collector's Society http://www.ttcsltd.org
TIA Toy Industry Association http://toyassociation.org
TIA Toy Industry Association http://www.toy-tia.org
TOI Township Officials of Illinois http://www.toi.org
TEMA Towing Equipment Manufacturers Association http://ntea.com/vango/core/committees.aspx?committee=COMMITTEE/TEMA-R
TRPC Towing and Recovery Professionals of Colorado http://www.trpc-colorado.com
TRAG Towing and Recovery Association of Georgia http://www.trag.org
TRAA Towing and Recovery Association of America http://towserver.net
TRAIN Tourist Railway Association Inc. http://traininc.org
TIA Tortilla Industry Association http://tortilla-info.com
TMTA Tooling, Manufacturing and Technologies Association http://thetmta.com
TMA Tooling and Manufacturing Association http://www.tmanet.com
TAA Tobacconists' Association of America http://t-a-a.com
TVECA Tobacco Vapor Electronic Cigarette Association http://tveca.com
TMA Tobacco Merchants Association of the United States http://tma.org
TGANC Tobacco Growers of North Carolina http://www.tganc.com
TA Tobacco Associates, Inc. http://tobaccoassociatesinc.org
TI Toastmasters International http://www.toastmasters.org
TBI Tissue Banks International http://tbionline.org
TRIB Tire Retread and Repair Information Bureau http://retread.org
TIA Tire Industry Association http://tireindustry.org
TRA Tire and Rim Association http://us-tra.org
TSA Tin Stabilizers Association http://tinstabilizers.org
TPM Timber Products Manufacturers Association http://tpmrs.com
TFG Timber Framers Guild http://tfguild.org
TFBC Timber Frame Business Council http://timberframe.org
TCA Tilt-up Concrete Association http://tilt-up.org
TRI Tile Roofing Institute http://tileroofing.org
TRI Tile Roofing Institute http://www.tileroofing.org
TCNA Tile Council of North America, Inc. http://tcnatile.com
TCAA Tile Contractors' Association of America http://tcaainc.org
TRA Thoroughbred Racing Associations of North America http://tra-online.com
TOBA Thoroughbred Owners and Breeders Association http://toba.org
TCA Thoroughbred Club of America http://thethoroughbredclub.com
TBANJ Thoroughbred Breeders' Association of New Jersey http://www.njbreds.com
TCA Thistle Class Association http://www.thistleclass.com
TT Theta Tau http://thetatau.org
Ti Thermoforming Institute http://spithermoformers.org
TTIA Therapeutic Touch International Association http://therapeutic-touch.org
TGF Theodore Gordon Flyfishers http://www.theodoregordonflyfishers.org
TONE Theatre Owners of New England http://www.tonenato.org
TOI Theatre Owners of Indiana http://theatreownersofindiana.com
Association TRENDS