July 04, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort ascending Website
    TWU Transport Workers Union of America, AFL-CIO http://twu.org
    TSA Transpacific Stabilization Agreement http://tsacarriers.org
    TRACS Transnational Association of Christian Colleges and Schools http://tracs.org
    TPC Transaction Processing Performance Council http://tpc.org
    TABC Trans-Atlantic Business Council http://transatlanticbusiness.org
    TAAFLO/TPAFBO Trans-Atlantic American Flag Liner Operators and Trans-Pacific American Flag Berth Operators http://taaflo-tpafbo.com
    TOC Training Officers Consortium http://trainingofficers.org
    TCA Train Collectors Association http://traincollectors.org
    TAB Traffic Audit Bureau for Media Measurement, Inc. http://tabonline.com
    TAB Traffic Audit Bureau for Media Measurement http://www.tabonline.com
    TSEA Trade Show Exhibitors Association http://www.tsea.org
    TPMA Trade Promotion Management Associates http://blog.tpmaww.tpnexus.com/vcf/client/brand/tpma/abou
    TTCS Toy Train Collector's Society http://www.ttcsltd.org
    TIA Toy Industry Association http://toyassociation.org
    TIA Toy Industry Association http://toyassociation.org
    TOI Township Officials of Illinois http://www.toi.org
    TEMA Towing Equipment Manufacturers Association http://ntea.com/vango/core/committees.aspx?committee=COMMITTEE/TEMA-R
    TRPC Towing and Recovery Professionals of Colorado http://trpc-colorado.com
    TRAG Towing and Recovery Association of Georgia http://www.trag.org
    TRAA Towing and Recovery Association of America http://traaonline.com
    TRAIN Tourist Railway Association Inc. http://traininc.org
    TIA Tortilla Industry Association http://tortilla-info.com
    TMTA Tooling, Manufacturing and Technologies Association http://thetmta.com
    TMA Tooling and Manufacturing Association http://tmanet.com
    TAA Tobacconists' Association of America http://thetaa.org
    TVECA Tobacco Vapor Electronic Cigarette Association http://tveca.com
    TMA Tobacco Merchants Association of the United States http://tma.org
    TGANC Tobacco Growers of North Carolina http://www.tganc.com
    TA Tobacco Associates, Inc. http://tobaccoassociatesinc.org
    TI Toastmasters International http://toastmasters.org
    TBI Tissue Banks International http://tbionline.org
    TRIB Tire Retread and Repair Information Bureau http://retread.org
    TIA Tire Industry Association http://tireindustry.org
    TRA Tire and Rim Association http://us-tra.org
    TSA Tin Stabilizers Association http://tinstabilizers.org
    TPM Timber Products Manufacturers Association http://timberassociation.com
    TFG Timber Framers Guild http://tfguild.org
    TFBC Timber Frame Business Council http://timberframe.org
    TCA Tilt-up Concrete Association http://tilt-up.org
    TRI Tile Roofing Institute http://tileroofing.org
    TRI Tile Roofing Institute http://tileroofing.org
    TCNA Tile Council of North America, Inc. http://tcnatile.com
    TCAA Tile Contractors' Association of America http://tcaainc.org
    TRA Thoroughbred Racing Associations of North America http://tra-online.com
    TOBA Thoroughbred Owners and Breeders Association http://toba.org
    TCA Thoroughbred Club of America http://thethoroughbredclub.com
    TBANJ Thoroughbred Breeders' Association of New Jersey http://www.njbreds.com
    TCA Thistle Class Association http://www.thistleclass.com
    TT Theta Tau http://thetatau.org
    Ti Thermoforming Institute http://spithermoformers.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS