December 20, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
TONE Theatre Owners of New England http://www.tonenato.org
TOI Theatre Owners of Indiana http://theatreownersofindiana.com
TLA Theatre Library Association http://tla-online.org
TCG Theatre Communications Group http://www.tcg.org
TWS The Wildlife Society http://wildlife.org
TWP The Wellness Plan http://www.wellplan.com
TTRA The Travel and Tourism Research Association http://ttra.com
TTA The Transformer Association http://transformer-assn.org
TFA The Texas Faculty Association http://www.tfaonline.net
TI:ME The Technology Institute for Music Educators http://ti-me.org
TSI The Sulphur Institute http://sulphurinstitute.org
TSA The Salon Association http://www.probeauty.org
TREA The Retired Enlisted Association http://trea.org
TRI The Refractories Institute http://refractoriesinstitute.org
TPF The Poultry Federation http://www.thepoultryfederation.com
TPR The Philanthropy Roundtable http://www.philanthropyroundtable.org
TPA The Payments Authority http://thepaymentsauthority.org
TOS The Oceanography Society http://tos.org
TNG-CWA The Newspaper Guild http://newsguild.org
TNS The Naturist Society http://naturist.com
TNNA The National NeedleArts Association http://tnna.org
TMS The Masonry Society http://masonrysociety.org
TKGA The Knitting Guild Association http://tkga.com
TJC The Jockey Club http://jockeyclub.com
TIES The International Ecotourism Society http://ecotourism.org
TICA The International Cat Association http://www.tica.org
TIAFT The International Association of Forensic Toxicologists http://tiaft.org
TIAW The International Alliance for Women http://tiaw.org
TIACA The International Air Cargo Association http://tiaca.org
THA The Hosiery Association http://hosieryassociation.com
TGOA/MGCA The Gardeners of America/Men's Garden Clubs of America http://tgoa-mgca.org
TFF The Fragrance Foundation http://fragrance.org
TFB The Florida Bar http://www.flabar.org
TFI The Fertilizer Institute http://www.tfi.org
TEI The Entrepreneurship Institute http://tei.net
TEA The Employers Association http://www.employersassoc.com
TCH The Clearing House Association http://www.theclearinghouse.org
TCI The Catfish Institute http://uscatfish.com
TASC The Association of Settlement Companies http://www.tascsite.org
TASP The Association for the Study of Play http://tasplay.org
TACOS The Arizona Clinical Oncology Society http://tacos-oncology.com
TASDA The American Safe Deposit Association http://tasda.com
TAANA The American Association of Nurse Attorneys http://taana.org
TAALS The American Association of Language Specialists http://taals.net
TAASRO The Alabama Association of School Resource Officers http://www.taasro.org
TARF The Advertising Research Foundation http://www.thearf.org
TYAA Textured Yarn Association of America http://www.tyaa.org
TRSA Textile Rental Services Association of America http://www.trsa.org
TFBPA Textile Fibers and By-Products Association http://tfbpa.org
TCATA Textile Care Allied Trades Association http://tcata.org
Association TRENDS