July 04, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort ascending Website
    TTIA Therapeutic Touch International Association http://therapeutic-touch.org
    TGF Theodore Gordon Flyfishers http://www.theodoregordonflyfishers.org
    TONE Theatre Owners of New England http://www.tonenato.org
    TOI Theatre Owners of Indiana http://theatreownersofindiana.com
    TLA Theatre Library Association http://tla-online.org
    TCG Theatre Communications Group http://tcg.org
    TWS The Wildlife Society http://wildlife.org
    TWP The Wellness Plan http://wellplan.com
    TTRA The Travel and Tourism Research Association: Canada Chapter http://ttracanada.ca/
    TTRA The Travel and Tourism Research Association http://ttra.com
    TTA The Transformer Association http://transformer-assn.org
    TFA The Texas Faculty Association http://www.tfaonline.net
    TI:ME The Technology Institute for Music Educators http://ti-me.org
    TSI The Sulphur Institute http://sulphurinstitute.org
    TSA The Salon Association http://www.probeauty.org
    TREA The Retired Enlisted Association http://trea.org
    TRI The Remanufacturing Institute http://reman.org
    TRI The Refractories Institute http://refractoriesinstitute.org
    TPF The Poultry Federation http://www.thepoultryfederation.com
    TPR The Philanthropy Roundtable http://philanthropyroundtable.org
    TPA The Payments Authority http://thepaymentsauthority.org
    TOS The Oceanography Society http://tos.org
    TNG-CWA The Newspaper Guild http://newsguild.org
    TNS The Naturist Society http://naturist.com
    TNNA The National NeedleArts Association http://tnna.org
    TMS The Masonry Society http://masonrysociety.org
    TKGA The Knitting Guild Association http://tkga.com
    TJC The Jockey Club http://jockeyclub.com
    TIES The International Ecotourism Society http://ecotourism.org
    TICA The International Cat Association http://www.tica.org
    TIAFT The International Association of Forensic Toxicologists http://tiaft.org
    TIAW The International Alliance for Women http://tiaw.org
    TIACA The International Air Cargo Association http://tiaca.org
    THA The Hosiery Association http://hosieryassociation.com
    TGA-US The Glutamate Association (United States) http://msgfacts.com
    TGOA/MGCA The Gardeners of America/Men's Garden Clubs of America http://tgoa-mgca.org
    TFF The Fragrance Foundation http://fragrance.org
    TFB The Florida Bar http://www.flabar.org
    TFI The Fertilizer Institute http://tfi.org
    TEI The Entrepreneurship Institute http://tei.net
    TEA The Employers Association http://www.employersassoc.com
    TCH The Clearing House Association http://theclearinghouse.org
    TCI The Catfish Institute http://uscatfish.com
    TASC The Association of Settlement Companies http://www.tascsite.org
    TASP The Association for the Study of Play http://tasplay.org
    TACOS The Arizona Clinical Oncology Society http://tacos-oncology.com
    TASDA The American Safe Deposit Association http://tasda.com
    TAANA The American Association of Nurse Attorneys http://taana.org
    TAALS The American Association of Language Specialists http://taals.net
    TAASRO The Alabama Association of School Resource Officers http://www.taasro.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS