July 07, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort ascending Website
    THT Texas Healthcare Trustees http://www.tht.org
    THCA Texas Health Care Association http://www.txhca.org
    TGWA Texas Ground Water Association http://www.tgwa.org
    TGCA Texas Grocery and Convenience Association http://www.txgca.org
    TGFA Texas Grain and Feed Association http://www.tgfa.com
    TGR/TA Texas Good Roads/Transportation Association http://www.tgrta.com
    TGA Texas Glass Association http://texasglass.org
    TGS Texas Geriatrics Society http://www.texasgeriatrics.org
    TGA Texas Gas Association http://www.texasgas.com
    TGWA Texas Game Warden Association http://www.texasgamewarden.com
    TFDA Texas Funeral Directors Association http://www.tfda.com
    TFGA Texas Fruit Growers Association http://www.texasfruitgrowers.org
    TFA Texas Forestry Association http://texasforestry.org
    TFLA Texas Foreign Language Association http://tfla.info
    TFPA Texas Food Processors Association http://www.tfpa.org
    TFFA Texas Food and Fuel Association http://www.txfoodandfuel.org
    TXFMA Texas Fire Marshals Association http://www.txfma.org
    TFCA Texas Fire Chiefs Association http://www.texasfirechiefs.org
    TFDS Texas Federation of Drug Stores http://www.txretailers.org/displaycommon.cfm?an=1&subarti
    TFU Texas Farmers Union http://texasfarmersunion.org
    TFB Texas Farm Bureau http://www.texasfarmbureau.org
    TFA Texas Faculty Association http://www.tfaonline.net
    TEHA Texas Environmental Health Association http://www.myteha.org
    TEPSA Texas Elementary Principals and Supervisors Association http://www.tepsa.org
    TEA Texas Electronics Association http://www.texaselectronics.org
    TEC Texas Electric Cooperatives http://www.texas-ec.org
    TESA Texas Educational Support Staff Association http://www.tesatexas.org
    TEDC Texas Economic Development Council http://texasedc.org
    TDTSEA Texas Driver Traffic Safety Education Association http://tdtsea.com
    TDTSEA Texas Driver and Traffic Safety Education Association http://www.tdtsea.com
    TDCAA Texas District and County Attorneys Association http://www.tdcaa.com
    TDA Texas Dietetic Association http://www.nutrition4texas.org
    TDS Texas Dermatological Society http://www.texasdermatology.org
    TDA Texas Dental Association http://www.tda.org
    TDAA Texas Dental Assistants Association http://www.tdaa.org
    TDNA Texas Daily Newspaper Association http://www.tdna.org
    TCDLA Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association http://www.tcdla.com
    TCUL Texas Credit Union League http://www.tcul.coop
    TCRA Texas Court Reporters Association http://www.tcra-online.com
    TCA Texas Counseling Association http://txca.org
    TCFV Texas Council on Family Violence http://www.tcfv.org
    TCTELA Texas Council of Teachers of English Language Arts http://www.tctela.org
    TCASE Texas Council of Administrators of Special Education http://www.tcase.org
    TCSS Texas Council for the Social Studies http://txcss.org
    TCGCA Texas Cotton Growers Cooperative Association http://www.pcca.com
    TCGA Texas Cotton Ginners' Association http://www.tcga.org
    TCA Texas Cotton Association http://www.tca-cotton.org
    TCA Texas Corrections Association http://txcorrections.org
    TCPB Texas Corn Producers Board http://www.texascorn.org
    TCA Texas Construction Association, Inc. http://texcon.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS