April 16, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
TSPE Tennessee Society of Professional Engineers http://www.tnspe.org
TSPP Texas Society of Psychiatric Physicians http://www.txpsych.org
TSPRA Texas School Public Relations Association http://www.tspra.org
TSPS Texas Society of Plastic Surgeons http://www.tsps.net
TSPS Texas Society of Professional Surveyors http://www.tsps.org
TSRC Texas Society for Respiratory Care http://www.tsrc.org
TSSA Texas Self Storage Association http://www.txssa.org
TSSAA Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association http://www.tssaa.org
TSTA Texas State Teachers Association http://www.tsta.org
TSTA Texas Seed Trade Association http://www.texasseedtrade.com
TSTA Texas State Troopers Association http://www.texasstatetroopers.org
TT Theta Tau http://thetatau.org
TTA Texas Telephone Association http://www.tta.org
TTA Tennessee Trucking Association http://tntrucking.org
TTA Texas Transit Association http://www.texastransit.org
TTA The Transformer Association http://transformer-assn.org
TTA Texas Thoroughbred Association http://www.texasthoroughbred.com
TTA Texas Turfgrass Association http://texasturf.com
TTA Tennessee Telecommunications Association http://www.tenntel.org
TTARA Texas Taxpayers and Research Association http://www.ttara.org
TTCS Toy Train Collector's Society http://www.ttcsltd.org
TTD Transportation Trades Department (TTD), AFL-CIO http://www.ttd.org
TTD Transportation Trades Department, AFL-CIO http://ttd.org
TTDA Tennessee Tire Dealers Association http://www.tktdra.org
TTDA Texas Tire Dealers and Retreaders Association http://www.texastiredealers.org
TTIA Texas Travel Industry Association http://www.ttia.org
TTIA Therapeutic Touch International Association http://therapeutic-touch.org
TTLA Texas Trial Lawyers Association http://www.ttla.com
TTMA Truck Trailer Manufacturers Association http://ttmanet.org
TTRA The Travel and Tourism Research Association http://ttra.com
TTS Texas Thoracic Society http://www-archive.thoracic.org/sections/chapters/
TTSA Texas Towing and Storage Association http://www.ttsa.org
TTTCA Texas Tank Truck Carriers Association http://www.tttca.com
TUS Texas Urological Society http://www.texasurologist.org
TVA Texas Vegetable Association http://www.valleyag.org
TVB Television Bureau of Advertising http://tvb.org
TVECA Tobacco Vapor Electronic Cigarette Association http://tveca.com
TVMA Texas Veterinary Medical Association http://www.tvma.org
TVMA Tennessee Veterinary Medical Association http://www.tvmanet.org
TVPPA Tennessee Valley Public Power Association, Inc. http://www.tvppa.com
TVPPA Tennessee Valley Public Power Association, Inc. http://www.tvppa.com
TWA Texas Watermelon Association http://www.texaswatermelon.com
TWA Texas Warehouse Association http://www.texaswarehouseassociation.com
TWC Treated Wood Council http://treated-wood.org
TWCA Texas Water Conservation Association http://www.twca.org
TWGGA Texas Wine and Grape Growers Association http://www.txwines.org
TWHBEA Tennessee Walking Horse Breeder and Exhibitors Association http://www.twhbea.com
TWNA Truck Writers of North America http://twna.org
TWOA Texas Waterways Operators Association http://www.twoa.org
TWP The Wellness Plan http://wellplan.com
Association TRENDS