April 25, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
TGA Texas Glass Association http://texasglass.org
TGA Travel Goods Association http://travel-goods.org
TGA Tennessee Gas Association http://tngas.org
TGA Tennessee Golf Association http://www.golfhousetennessee.com/Home-2094.html
TGA Texas Gas Association http://www.texasgas.com
TGA Texas Life & Health Insurance Guaranty Association (Texas Guaranty Association) http://www.txlifega.org
TGA-US Glutamate Association (United States) http://msgfacts.com
TGA-US The Glutamate Association (United States) http://msgfacts.com
TGANC Tobacco Growers of North Carolina http://www.tganc.com
TGCA Texas Grocery and Convenience Association http://www.txgca.org
TGCSA Tennessee Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.tgcsa.net
TGCSA Tennessee Grocers and Convenience Store Association http://tngrocer.org
TGF Theodore Gordon Flyfishers http://www.theodoregordonflyfishers.org
TGFA Texas Grain and Feed Association http://www.tgfa.com
TGOA/MGCA The Gardeners of America/Men's Garden Clubs of America http://tgoa-mgca.org
TGR/TA Texas Good Roads/Transportation Association http://www.tgrta.com
TGS Texas Geriatrics Society http://www.texasgeriatrics.org
TGWA Texas Game Warden Association http://www.texasgamewarden.com
TGWA Texas Ground Water Association http://www.tgwa.org
THA The Hosiery Association http://hosieryassociation.com
THA Texas Hospital Association http://www.tha.org
THA Tennessee Hospital Association http://www.tha.com
THA Texas Housing Association http://txtha.com
THA Texas Hospital Association http://www.tha.org
THA Tennessee Hospital Association http://tha.com
THA Texas Hereford Association http://www.texashereford.org
THAA Texas Hearing Aid Association http://www.texashearingaids.org
THCA Tennessee Health Care Association http://www.thca.org
THCA Texas Health Care Association http://www.txhca.org
THIMA Tennessee Health Information Management Association http://www.thima.org
THLA Texas Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.texaslodging.com
THSCA Texas High School Coaches Association http://thsca.pointstreaksites.com
THT Texas Healthcare Trustees http://www.tht.org
TI Toastmasters International http://toastmasters.org
Ti Thermoforming Institute http://spithermoformers.org
TI:ME The Technology Institute for Music Educators http://ti-me.org
TIA Toy Industry Association http://toyassociation.org
TIA Transportation Intermediaries Association http://tianet.org
TIA Tire Industry Association http://tireindustry.org
TIA Tortilla Industry Association http://tortilla-info.com
TIA Telecommunications Industry Association http://tiaonline.org
TIA Tennis Industry Association http://tennisindustry.org
TIA Toy Industry Association http://toyassociation.org
TIAA Texas Independent Automotive Association http://www.tiaa.net
TIACA The International Air Cargo Association http://tiaca.org
TIADA Texas Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://www.txiada.com
TIAFT The International Association of Forensic Toxicologists http://tiaft.org
TIAK Travel Industry Association of Kansas http://tiak.org
TIAW The International Alliance for Women http://tiaw.org
TIBD Texas Institute of Building Design http://www.tibd.org
Association TRENDS