September 03, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    TGA Texas Glass Association http://texasglass.org
    TGA Tennessee Gas Association http://tngas.org
    TGA Texas Gas Association http://www.texasgas.com
    TGA Travel Goods Association http://travel-goods.org
    TGA Tennessee Golf Association http://www.golfhousetennessee.com/Home-2094.html
    TGA Texas Life & Health Insurance Guaranty Association (Texas Guaranty Association) http://www.txlifega.org
    TGA-US The Glutamate Association (United States) http://msgfacts.com
    TGA-US Glutamate Association (United States) http://msgfacts.com
    TGANC Tobacco Growers of North Carolina http://www.tganc.com
    TGCA Texas Grocery and Convenience Association http://www.txgca.org
    TGCSA Tennessee Grocers and Convenience Store Association http://tngrocer.org
    TGCSA Tennessee Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.tgcsa.net
    TGF Theodore Gordon Flyfishers http://www.theodoregordonflyfishers.org
    TGFA Texas Grain and Feed Association http://www.tgfa.com
    TGOA/MGCA The Gardeners of America/Men's Garden Clubs of America http://tgoa-mgca.org
    TGR/TA Texas Good Roads/Transportation Association http://www.tgrta.com
    TGS Texas Geriatrics Society http://www.texasgeriatrics.org
    TGWA Texas Game Warden Association http://www.texasgamewarden.com
    TGWA Texas Ground Water Association http://www.tgwa.org
    THA The Hosiery Association http://hosieryassociation.com
    THA Tennessee Hospital Association http://www.tha.com
    THA Texas Housing Association http://txtha.com
    THA Texas Hospital Association http://www.tha.org
    THA Tennessee Hospital Association http://tha.com
    THA Texas Hospital Association http://www.tha.org
    THA Texas Hereford Association http://www.texashereford.org
    THAA Texas Hearing Aid Association http://www.texashearingaids.org
    THCA Tennessee Health Care Association http://www.thca.org
    THCA Texas Health Care Association http://www.txhca.org
    THIMA Tennessee Health Information Management Association http://www.thima.org
    THLA Texas Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.texaslodging.com
    THSCA Texas High School Coaches Association http://thsca.pointstreaksites.com
    THT Texas Healthcare Trustees http://www.tht.org
    Ti Thermoforming Institute http://spithermoformers.org
    TI Toastmasters International http://toastmasters.org
    TI:ME The Technology Institute for Music Educators http://ti-me.org
    TIA Transportation Intermediaries Association http://tianet.org
    TIA Tortilla Industry Association http://tortilla-info.com
    TIA Toy Industry Association http://toyassociation.org
    TIA Toy Industry Association http://toyassociation.org
    TIA Telecommunications Industry Association http://tiaonline.org
    TIA Tennis Industry Association http://tennisindustry.org
    TIA Tire Industry Association http://tireindustry.org
    TIAA Texas Independent Automotive Association http://www.tiaa.net
    TIACA The International Air Cargo Association http://tiaca.org
    TIADA Texas Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://www.txiada.com
    TIAFT The International Association of Forensic Toxicologists http://tiaft.org
    TIAK Travel Industry Association of Kansas http://tiak.org
    TIAW The International Alliance for Women http://tiaw.org
    TIBD Texas Institute of Building Design http://www.tibd.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS