April 19, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
TIAFT The International Association of Forensic Toxicologists http://tiaft.org
TIADA Texas Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://www.txiada.com
TIACA The International Air Cargo Association http://tiaca.org
TIAA Texas Independent Automotive Association http://www.tiaa.net
TIA Toy Industry Association http://www.toy-tia.org
TIA Transportation Intermediaries Association http://tianet.org
TIA Tire Industry Association http://tireindustry.org
TIA Tortilla Industry Association http://tortilla-info.com
TIA Telecommunications Industry Association http://tiaonline.org
TIA Tennis Industry Association http://tennisindustry.org
TIA Toy Industry Association http://toyassociation.org
TI:ME The Technology Institute for Music Educators http://ti-me.org
TI Toastmasters International http://www.toastmasters.org
Ti Thermoforming Institute http://spithermoformers.org
THT Texas Healthcare Trustees http://www.tht.org
THSCA Texas High School Coaches Association http://thsca.pointstreaksites.com
THLA Texas Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.texaslodging.com
THIMA Tennessee Health Information Management Association http://www.thima.org
THCA Tennessee Health Care Association http://www.thca.org
THCA Texas Health Care Association http://www.txhca.org
THAA Texas Hearing Aid Association http://www.texashearingaids.org
THA The Hosiery Association http://hosieryassociation.com
THA Texas Hospital Association http://www.tha.org
THA Tennessee Hospital Association http://www.tha.com
THA Texas Housing Association http://www.txtha.com
THA Texas Hospital Association http://www.tha.org
THA Tennessee Hospital Association http://www.tha.com
THA Texas Hereford Association http://www.texashereford.org
TGWA Texas Game Warden Association http://www.texasgamewarden.com
TGWA Texas Ground Water Association http://www.tgwa.org
TGS Texas Geriatrics Society http://www.texmed.org/Template.aspx?id=441
TGR/TA Texas Good Roads/Transportation Association http://www.tgrta.com
TGFA Texas Grain and Feed Association http://www.tgfa.com
TGF Theodore Gordon Flyfishers http://www.theodoregordonflyfishers.org
TGCSA Tennessee Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.tgcsa.net
TGCSA Tennessee Grocers and Convenience Store Association http://www.tngrocer.org
TGCA Texas Grocery and Convenience Association http://www.txgca.org
TGANC Tobacco Growers of North Carolina http://www.tganc.com
TGA-US Glutamate Association (United States) http://msgfacts.com
TGA Texas Glass Association http://www.texasglass.org
TGA Travel Goods Association http://travel-goods.org
TGA Tennessee Gas Association http://www.tngas.org
TGA Tennessee Golf Association http://www.golfhousetennessee.com/Home-2094.html
TGA Texas Gas Association http://www.texasgas.com
TFU Texas Farmers Union http://www.texasfarmersunion.org
TFSIA Tennessee Fire Safety Inspectors Association http://www.tfsia.org
TFPA Texas Food Processors Association http://www.tfpa.org
TFLA Texas Foreign Language Association http://www.tfla.info
TFI The Fertilizer Institute http://tfi.org
TFGA Texas Fruit Growers Association http://www.texasfruitgrowers.org
Association TRENDS