September 16, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
TPA Tennessee Psychiatric Association http://tpaonline.org
TPA Texas Produce Association http://www.texasproduceassociation.com
TPA Texas Pyrotechnic Association http://texaspyro.com
TPA Tennessee Press Association http://tnpress.com
TPA Tennessee Paralegal Association http://tnparalegal.org
TPA Texas Police Association http://www.texaspoliceassociation.com
TPA Tennessee Pharmacists Association http://www.tnpharm.org
TPA Tube and Pipe Association, International http://fmanet.org/membership/tpa-membership/
TPA The Payments Authority http://thepaymentsauthority.org
TPA Texas Press Association http://texaspress.com
TPA Tennessee Psychological Association http://www.tpaonline.org
TPAC Taxicab Paratransit Association of California http://www.tpac-ca.org
TPC Transaction Processing Performance Council http://tpc.org
TPCA Texas Petroleum Marketers and Convenience Store Association http://www.tpca.org
TPCA Texas Pest Control Association http://www.texaspest.org
TPCA Texas Police Chiefs Association http://texaspolicechiefs.org
TPCA Tennessee Primary Care Association http://www.tnpca.org
TPEA Texas Public Employees Association http://www.tpea.org
TPF Texas Poultry Federation and Affiliates http://www.texaspoultry.org
TPF The Poultry Federation http://www.thepoultryfederation.com
TPFFA Tennessee Professional Fire Fighters Association http://tpffa.org
TPGA Texas Propane Gas Association http://www.txpropane.com
TPGA Texas Pecan Growers Association http://www.tpga.org
TPHA Tennessee Public Health Association http://www.tnpublichealth.org
TPHA Texas Public Health Association http://www.texaspha.org
TPI Turfgrass Producers International http://turfgrasssod.org
TPI Turfgrass Producers International http://turfgrasssod.org
TPI Truss Plate Institute http://tpinst.org
TPM Timber Products Manufacturers Association http://timberassociation.com
TPMA Tennessee Podiatric Association http://www.tnpodiatry.org
TPMA Texas Podiatric Medical Association http://www.txpma.org
TPMA Texas Pest Management Association http://www.tpma.org
TPMA Tennessee Podiatric Medical Association http://www.tnpodiatry.org
TPMA Trade Promotion Management Associates http://blog.tpmaww.tpnexus.com/vcf/client/brand/tpma/abou
TPPA Texas Pork Producers Association http://www.texaspork.org
TPPA Tennessee Pork Producers Association http://www.nppc.org/about-us/state-associations
TPPA Texas Public Power Association http://www.tppa.com
TPPA Texas Professional Photographers Association http://www.tppa.org
TPR The Philanthropy Roundtable http://www.philanthropyroundtable.org
TPS Texas Pediatric Society http://txpeds.org
TPSA Texas Package Store Association http://www.texaspackage.com
TPTA Texas Physical Therapy Association http://www.tpta.org
TPTA Tennessee Physical Therapy Association http://www.tptatn.org
TPWA Texas Public Works Association http://www.tpwa.org
TQHA Texas Quarter Horse Association http://www.tqha.com
TRA Texas Retailers Association http://www.txretailers.org
TRA Texas Restaurant Association http://www.restaurantville.com
TRA Texas Rental Association http://www.texasrental.org
TRA Tennessee Restaurant Association http://www.thetra.com
TRA Tennessee Retail Association http://tnretail.com
Association TRENDS