April 20, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
TPI Turfgrass Producers International http://turfgrasssod.org
TPI Truss Plate Institute http://tpinst.org
TPM Timber Products Manufacturers Association http://tpmrs.com
TPMA Tennessee Podiatric Association http://www.tnpodiatry.org
TPMA Texas Podiatric Medical Association http://www.txpma.org
TPMA Texas Pest Management Association http://www.tpma.org
TPMA Tennessee Podiatric Medical Association http://www.tnpodiatry.org
TPMA Trade Promotion Management Associates http://tpmaww.com
TPPA Texas Pork Producers Association http://www.texaspork.org
TPPA Tennessee Pork Producers Association http://www.nppc.org
TPPA Texas Public Power Association http://www.tppa.com
TPPA Texas Professional Photographers Association http://www.tppa.org
TPR The Philanthropy Roundtable http://philanthropyroundtable.org
TPS Texas Pediatric Society http://www.txpeds.org
TPSA Texas Package Store Association http://www.texaspackage.com
TPTA Texas Physical Therapy Association http://www.tpta.org
TPTA Tennessee Physical Therapy Association http://www.tptatn.org
TPWA Texas Public Works Association http://www.tpwa.org
TQHA Texas Quarter Horse Association http://www.tqha.com
TRA Texas Retailers Association http://www.txretailers.org
TRA Texas Restaurant Association http://www.restaurantville.com
TRA Texas Rental Association http://www.texasrental.org
TRA Tennessee Restaurant Association http://www.thetra.com
TRA Tennessee Retail Association http://www.tnretail.com
TRA Texas Railroad Association http://www.aslrra.org/about_aslrra/Related_Links/State_Railroad_Associations
TRA Thoroughbred Racing Associations of North America http://tra-online.com
TRA Tire and Rim Association http://us-tra.org
TRA Tripoli Rocketry Association http://www.tripoli.org
TRAA Towing and Recovery Association of America http://towserver.net
TRAG Towing and Recovery Association of Georgia http://www.trag.org
TRAIN Tourist Railway Association Inc. http://traininc.org
TRALA Truck Renting and Leasing Association http://trala.org
TRALA Truck Renting and Leasing Association http://www.TRALA.org
TRAPS Texas Recreation and Park Society http://www.traps.org
TRBA Tennessee Road Builders Association http://www.trba.org
TREA The Retired Enlisted Association http://trea.org
TREN Trencher Equipment Committee http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=82
TRF Transportation Research Forum http://trforum.org
TRHA Texas Rural Health Association http://www.trha.org
TRI Tile Roofing Institute http://www.tileroofing.org
TRI Remanufacturing Institute http://reman.org
TRI The Refractories Institute http://refractoriesinstitute.org
TRI Tile Roofing Institute http://tileroofing.org
TRIB Tire Retread and Repair Information Bureau http://retread.org
TriBeta Beta Beta Beta http://tri-beta.org
TRPA Tennessee Recreation and Parks Association http://www.trpa.net
TRPC Towing and Recovery Professionals of Colorado http://www.trpc-colorado.com
TRRA Terminal Railroad Association of St. Louis Missouri http://www.terminalrailroad.com
TRS Tennessee Radiological Society http://www.tennesseeradiology.net
TRS Tree-Ring Society http://treeringsociety.org
Association TRENDS