April 20, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
TTS Texas Thoracic Society http://www-archive.thoracic.org/sections/chapters/
TTA Texas Thoroughbred Association http://www.texasthoroughbred.com
TTDA Texas Tire Dealers and Retreaders Association http://www.texastiredealers.org
TTSA Texas Towing and Storage Association http://www.ttsa.org
TTA Texas Transit Association http://www.texastransit.org
TTIA Texas Travel Industry Association http://www.ttia.org
TTLA Texas Trial Lawyers Association http://www.ttla.com
TTA Texas Turfgrass Association http://texasturf.com
TUS Texas Urological Society http://www.texasurologist.org
TVA Texas Vegetable Association http://www.valleyag.org
TVMA Texas Veterinary Medical Association http://www.tvma.org
TWA Texas Warehouse Association http://www.texaswarehouseassociation.com
TWCA Texas Water Conservation Association http://www.twca.org
TWQA Texas Water Quality Association http://www.twqa.org
TWUA Texas Water Utilities Association http://www.twua.org
TWA Texas Watermelon Association http://www.texaswatermelon.com
TWOA Texas Waterways Operators Association http://www.twoa.org
TWPA Texas Wheat Producers Board and Association http://texaswheat.org
TWGGA Texas Wine and Grape Growers Association http://www.txwines.org
TYLA Texas Young Lawyers Association http://www.tyla.org
TMFFC Texas-Mexican Frozen Food Council http://tmffc.affi.org
TAA Text and Academic Authors Association http://taaonline.net
TBPA Textile Bag and Packaging Association http://textilepackaging.org
TCATA Textile Care Allied Trades Association http://tcata.org
TFBPA Textile Fibers and By-Products Association http://tfbpa.org
TRSA Textile Rental Services Association of America http://trsa.org
TYAA Textured Yarn Association of America http://www.tyaa.org
TARF The Advertising Research Foundation http://thearf.org
TAASRO The Alabama Association of School Resource Officers http://www.taasro.org
TAALS The American Association of Language Specialists http://taals.net
TAANA The American Association of Nurse Attorneys http://taana.org
TASDA The American Safe Deposit Association http://tasda.com
TACOS The Arizona Clinical Oncology Society http://www.tacos-oncology.com
TASP The Association for the Study of Play http://tasplay.org
TASC The Association of Settlement Companies http://www.tascsite.org
TCI The Catfish Institute http://uscatfish.com
TCH The Clearing House Association http://theclearinghouse.org
TEA The Employers Association http://www.employersassoc.com
TEI The Entrepreneurship Institute http://tei.net
TFI The Fertilizer Institute http://tfi.org
TFB The Florida Bar http://www.flabar.org
TFF The Fragrance Foundation http://fragrance.org
THA The Hosiery Association http://hosieryassociation.com
TIACA The International Air Cargo Association http://tiaca.org
TIAW The International Alliance for Women http://tiaw.org
TIAFT The International Association of Forensic Toxicologists http://tiaft.org
TICA The International Cat Association http://www.tica.org
TIES The International Ecotourism Society http://ecotourism.org
TJC The Jockey Club http://jockeyclub.com
TKGA The Knitting Guild Association http://tkga.com
Association TRENDS