April 21, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
U/RTA University/Resident Theatre Association http://urta.com
UA-NJ United Association of New Jersey Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Division http://www.uanj.org
UAA University Aviation Association http://uaa.aero
UAA Utility Arborist Association http://utilityarborist.org
UAA Urban Affairs Association http://urbanaffairsassociation.org
UAC Georgia Urban Agriculture Council http://urbanagcouncil.com
UAC Utah Association of Counties http://www.uacnet.org
UACD Utah Association of Conservation Districts http://www.uacd.org
UACPA Utah Association of Certified Public Accountants http://www.uacpa.org
UADA Utah Automobile Dealers Association http://www.uada.com
UAE Utah Association of Energy Users http://www.utahenergyusers.com
UAEL United Association of Equipment Leasing http://www.uael.org
UAFE Utah Association of Fairs and Events http://www.utahfairsandevents.org
UAFP American Academy of Family Physicians - Utah Chapter http://www.utahafp.org
UAFP Utah Academy of Family Physicians http://www.utahafp.org
UAFS Utah Association of Financial Services http://www.uafs.net
UAFT University of Alaska Federation of Teachers http://uaft2404.org/index.php
UAHC Utah Association for Home Care http://www.ua4hc.org
UAIIA Utah Association of Independent Insurance Agents http://www.iiaba.net
UAJ Utah Association for Justice http://www.utahassociationforjustice.org
UAL United Agribusiness League http://www.ual.org
UALE United Association for Labor Education http://uale.org
UAMA Unified Abrasives Manufacturers Association http://uama.org
UAMA United Abrasives Manufacturers Association, Coated Division http://uama.org
UAPCS Utah Association of Public Charter Schools http://utahcharters.org
UAPD Union of American Physicians and Dentists http://uapd.com
UAR Utah Association of REALTORS http://www.utahrealtors.com
UASG United Applications Standards Group http://uasg.org
UASSP Utah Association of Secondary School Principals http://www.uassp.org
UAW United Auto Workers (UAW) http://uaw.org
UAW International Union, United Automobile, Aerospace and Agricultural Implement Workers of America http://www.uaw.org
UAW Local 2166 United Auto Workers Local-2166 http://uaw2166.faithsite.com
UBA Utah Bankers Association http://www.uba.org
UBA Utah Broadcasters Association http://www.utahbroadcasters.com
UBA Utah Bankers Association http://www.uba.org
UBB United Braford Breeders http://brafords.org
UBC Utah Beef Council http://www.utahbeef.org
UBC United Brotherhood of Carpenters and Joiners of America http://carpenters.org
UBC United Brotherhood of Carpenters and Joiners of America http://www.carpenters.org
UCA Underground Contractors Association of Illinois http://www.uca.org
UCA Utah Cattlemen's Association http://www.utahcattlemen.org
UCAA Urgent Care Association of America http://ucaoa.org
UCANE Utility Contractors Association of New England, Inc. http://www.ucane.com
UCAW Utility Contractors Association of Washington http://www.ucaw.org
UCC Urban Chamber of Commerce http://www.urbanchamber.org
UCC Underwater Construction Corporation http://uccdive.com
UCDA University and College Designers Association http://ucda.com
UCEA University Continuing Education Association http://www.ucea.edu
UCEA University Council for Educational Administration http://ucea.org
UCI Utility Communicators International http://utilitycommunicators.com
Association TRENDS