July 06, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    UAFE Utah Association of Fairs and Events http://www.utahfairsandevents.org
    UPA Utah Paralegal Association http://www.utparalegalassn.org/
    UOA Utah Optometric Association http://utaheyedoc.org
    UFDA Utah Funeral Directors Association http://www.ufda.org
    URA Utah Restaurant Association http://utahdineout.com
    UTC Utah Technology Council http://www.utahtechcouncil.org
    USTA/Georgia United States Tennis Association - Georgia http://www.ustageorgia.com
    UAFT University of Alaska Federation of Teachers http://uaft2404.org/index.php
    UFF United Faculty of Florida http://unitedfacultyofflorida.org
    UTA United Trustees Association http://www.unitedtrustees.com
    UAE Utah Association of Energy Users http://utahenergyusers.com
    USA Utah Sign Association http://www.utahsign.org
    UCPA Utah Chiropractic Physicians Association http://utahchiro.org
    UAHC Utah Association for Home Care http://www.ua4hc.org
    UHPA Utah Highway Patrol Association http://utahtrooper.com
    UCA Utah Cattlemen's Association http://www.utahcattlemen.org
    USBA Utah School Boards Association http://usba.cc
    UPOA Utah Peace Officers Association http://www.upoa.org
    UHA Utah Hospitals and Health Systems Association http://www.utahhospitals.org
    UEA Utah Education Association http://www.myuea.org
    UAR Utah Association of REALTORS http://utahrealtors.com
    USEA Utah School Employees Association http://www.useautah.org
    UMCA Utah Mechanical Contractors Association http://www.umca.com
    UPMRA Utah Petroleum Marketers and Retailers Association http://wpma.com/utah
    UASG United Applications Standards Group http://uasg.org
    UCIA Utah Crop Improvement Association http://www.utahcrop.org
    UMCA Utility Management and Conservation Association http://utilitymca.org
    UNAC/UHCP United Nurses Associations of California/Union of Health Care Professionals http://www.unacuhcp.org
    USENIX USENIX: The Advanced Computing Systems Association http://usenix.org
    USCHI United States Custom Harvesters, Inc. http://uschi.com
    USDEC United States Dairy Export Council http://usdec.org
    ULHIGA Utah Life & Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.utlifega.org
    UPGA United Potato Growers of America http://unitedpotatousa.com
    UAFP Utah Academy of Family Physicians http://www.utahafp.org
    UPTA Utah Physical Therapy Association http://www.uptaonline.org
    UCS Utah Computer Society http://www.ucs.org/ucs_info.php
    UMGMA Utah Medical Group Management Association http://umgma.com
    UTIC Utah Tourism Industry Coalition http://utahtourism.org
    UMEA Utah Music Educators Association http://umea.us
    UOS Utah Ophthalmology Society http://www.utaheyemds.org
    USHP Utah Society of Health System Pharmacists http://ushp.org
    UTA Utah Taxpayers Association http://www.utahtaxpayers.org
    UAC Georgia Urban Agriculture Council http://urbanagcouncil.com
    UMAPP Upper Midwest Association of Promotional Professionals http://www.umapp.org
    USTA SC USTA South Carolina http://southcarolina.usta.com
    USGBC-Minnesota United States Green Building Council - Minnesota http://www.usgbcmn.org
    UAW Local 2166 United Auto Workers Local-2166 http://uaw2166.faithsite.com
    USTA MS United States Tennis Association - Middle States Section http://middlestates.usta.com
    URA Uniform Retailers Association http://uniformretailers.org
    UMIMRA Upper Mississippi, Illinois and Missouri Rivers Association http://umimra.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS