October 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
UCAA Urgent Care Association of America http://ucaoa.org
USDGA US Durum Growers Association http://www.durumgrowers.com
US ISPA US Internet Service Provider Association http://www.usispa.org
USRPA US Rice Producers Association http://usriceproducers.com
USABC US-ASEAN Business Council http://www.us-asean.org
USSSBC US-South Sudan Business Council http://usssbc.org
USACA USA Cricket Association http://usaca.org
USADPLC USA Dry Pea and Lentil Council, Inc. http://www.pea-lentil.com
USARF USA Rice Federation http://www.usarice.com
USARF USA Rice Federation http://usarice.com
USAT USA Taekwonda http://www.usa-taekwondo.us
USAT USA Taekwondo http://usa-taekwondo.us
USAV USA Volleyball http://teamusa.org/USA-Volleyball.aspx
UPA Usability Professionals' Association http://www.usabilityprofessionals.org
UCDU Used Car Dealers of Utah http://www.utahdealers.com
UTA Used Textbook Association http://usedtextbookassociation.org
UTA Used Truck Association http://uta.org
USENIX USENIX: The Advanced Computing Systems Association http://usenix.org
UXPA User Experience Professionals Association http://uxpa.org
USA Users and Screeners Association http://www.usa-fepp.org/
USFN USFN-America's Mortgage Banking Attorneys http://usfn.org
USTA SC USTA South Carolina http://southcarolina.usta.com
UAFP Utah Academy of Family Physicians http://www.utahafp.org
UAHCR Utah Association for Health Care Recruiters http://uahcr.blogspot.in/
UAHC Utah Association for Home Care http://www.ua4hc.org
UAJ Utah Association for Justice http://www.utahassociationforjustice.org
UACPA Utah Association of Certified Public Accountants http://www.uacpa.org
UACD Utah Association of Conservation Districts http://www.uacd.org
UAC Utah Association of Counties http://www.uacnet.org
UAEOP Utah Association of Educational Office Professionals http://uaeop.weebly.com
UAE Utah Association of Energy Users http://utahenergyusers.com
UAFE Utah Association of Fairs and Events http://www.utahfairsandevents.org
UAFS Utah Association of Financial Services http://www.uafs.net
UAIIA Utah Association of Independent Insurance Agents http://www.iiaba.net/UT/default?ContentPreference=UT&Acti
UANP Utah Association of Naturopathic Physicians http://www.uanp.org
UAPCS Utah Association of Public Charter Schools http://utahcharters.org
UAR Utah Association of REALTORS http://utahrealtors.com
UASSP Utah Association of Secondary School Principals http://www.uassp.org
UADA Utah Automobile Dealers Association http://www.uada.com
UBA Utah Bankers Association http://www.uba.org
UBA Utah Bankers Association http://www.uba.org
UBC Utah Beef Council http://www.utahbeef.org
UBA Utah Broadcasters Association http://www.utahbroadcasters.com
UCA Utah Cattlemen's Association http://www.utahcattlemen.org
UCPA Utah Chiropractic Physicians Association http://www.utahchiro.org
UCS Utah Computer Society http://www.ucs.org/ucs_info.php
UCU Utah Credit Union Association http://www.utahscreditunions.org
UCIA Utah Crop Improvement Association http://www.utahcrop.org
UDA Utah Dental Association http://www.uda.org
UDTSEA Utah Driver and Traffic Safety Education Association http://www.adtsea.org/adtsea/100033.aspx
Association TRENDS