April 25, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
UBC Utah Beef Council http://www.utahbeef.org
UBA Utah Broadcasters Association http://www.utahbroadcasters.com
UCA Utah Cattlemen's Association http://www.utahcattlemen.org
UCPA Utah Chiropractic Physicians Association http://utahchiro.org
UCS Utah Computer Society http://www.ucs.org/ucs_info.php
UCU Utah Credit Union Association http://utahscreditunions.org
UCIA Utah Crop Improvement Association http://www.utahcrop.org
UDA Utah Dental Association http://www.uda.org
UDTSEA Utah Driver and Traffic Safety Education Association http://www.adtsea.org/adtsea/100033.aspx
UEA Utah Education Association http://www.myuea.org
UELMA Utah Educational Library Media Association http://www.uelma.org/
UFBF Utah Farm Bureau Federation http://utahfarmbureau.org
UFU Utah Farmers Union http://www.utahfarmersunion.com
UFIA Utah Food Industry Association http://utfood.com
UFDA Utah Funeral Directors Association http://www.ufda.org
UGA Utah Golf Association http://www.uga.org
UGWA Utah Ground Water Association http://www.utahgroundwater.org
UHCA Utah Health Care Association http://www.uthca.org
UHPA Utah Highway Patrol Association http://utahtrooper.com
UHA Utah Hospitals and Health Systems Association http://www.utahhospitals.org
UH&LA Utah Hotel and Lodging Association http://uhla.org
ULCT Utah League of Cities and Towns http://www.ulct.org
ULCU Utah League of Credit Unions http://www.utahleague.com
ULA Utah Library Association http://www.ula.org
ULHIGA Utah Life & Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.utlifega.org
ULHIGA Utah Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.utlifega.org
UMA Utah Manufacturers Association http://www.umaweb.org
UMCA Utah Mechanical Contractors Association http://www.umca.com
UMA Utah Medical Association http://www.utahmed.org
UMGMA Utah Medical Group Management Association http://umgma.com
UMA Utah Mining Association http://www.utahmining.org
UMEA Utah Music Educators Association http://umea.us
UNA Utah Nonprofits Association http://www.utahnonprofits.org
UNLA Utah Nursery and Landscape Association http://www.utahgreen.org
UNA Utah Nurses Association http://utahnursesassociation.com
UOS Utah Ophthalmology Society http://www.utaheyemds.org
UOA Utah Optometric Association http://utaheyedoc.org
UPA Utah Paralegal Association http://www.utparalegalassn.org/
UPA Utah Payphone Association http://www.publictelephone.com/upa.htm
UPOA Utah Peace Officers Association http://www.upoa.org
UPA Utah Petroleum Association http://www.utahpetroleum.org
UPMRA Utah Petroleum Marketers and Retailers Association http://wpma.com/utah
UPA Utah Pharmacists' Association http://www.upha.com
UPTA Utah Physical Therapists Association http://www.uapta.org
UPTA Utah Physical Therapy Association http://www.uptaonline.org
UPTU Utah Pipe Trades Union http://www.utahpipetrades.com
UPA Utah Press Association http://www.utahpress.com
UPA Utah Psychiatric Association http://utahpsychiatricassociation.org
UPEA Utah Public Employees Association http://www.upea.net
URA Utah Restaurant Association http://utahdineout.com
Association TRENDS