October 01, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
UGBA United Gamefowl Breeders Association, Inc. http://ugba.net
UGWA Utah Ground Water Association http://www.utahgroundwater.org
UH&LA Utah Hotel and Lodging Association http://uhla.org
UHA Urban History Association http://uha.udayton.edu
UHA Utah Hospitals and Health Systems Association http://www.utahhospitals.org
UHCA Utah Health Care Association http://www.uthca.org
UHMS Undersea and Hyperbaric Medical Society http://membership.uhms.org
UHPA Utah Highway Patrol Association http://utahtrooper.com
UIA United Inventors Association of the U.S.A. http://uiausa.org
UIA Ultrasonic Industry Association http://ultrasonics.org
UL&STD Union Label and Service Trades Department http://unionlabel.org
ULA Utah Library Association http://www.ula.org
ULC Urban Libraries Council http://urbanlibraries.org
ULCT Utah League of Cities and Towns http://www.ulct.org
ULCU Utah League of Credit Unions http://www.utahleague.com
ULHIGA Utah Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.utlifega.org
ULHIGA Utah Life & Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.utlifega.org
ULI Urban Land Institute (ULI) http://www.uli.org
ULPA United Lightning Protection Association http://ulpa.org
UMA United Methodist Association of Health and Welfare Ministries http://umassociation.org
UMA United Motorcoach Association http://www.uma.org
UMA Utah Manufacturers Association http://www.umaweb.org
UMA Utah Mining Association http://www.utahmining.org
UMA Utah Medical Association http://www.utahmed.org
UMACHA Upper Midwest Automated Clearing House Association http://www.umacha.org
UMAPP Upper Midwest Association of Promotional Professionals http://www.umapp.org
UMCA Utah Mechanical Contractors Association http://www.umca.com
UMCA Utility Management & Conservation Association http://utilitymca.org
UMCA Utility Management and Conservation Association http://utilitymca.org
UMEA Utah Music Educators Association http://umea.us
UMGMA Utah Medical Group Management Association http://www.umgma.com
UMIMRA Upper Mississippi, Illinois and Missouri Rivers Association http://umimra.org
UMWA United Mine Workers of America http://umwa.org
UMWA United Mine Workers of America http://www.umwa.org
UNA Utah Nurses Association http://utahnursesassociation.com
UNA Utah Nonprofits Association http://www.utahnonprofits.org
UNAC/UHCP United Nurses Associations of California/Union of Health Care Professionals http://www.unacuhcp.org
undefined undefined http://psychrehabassociation.org
UNIFORUM UniForum Association http://uniforum.org
UNITE UNITE-HERE http://www.unitehere.org
UNLA Utah Nursery and Landscape Association http://www.utahgreen.org
UNPA United Natural Products Alliance http://unpa.com
UNSU United Nations Staff Union http://u-seek.org
UOA Utah Optometric Association http://utaheyedoc.org
UOA United Ostomy Associations of America http://ostomy.org
UOA United Ostomy Association http://www.ostomy.org
UOS Utah Ophthalmology Society http://www.utaheyemds.org
UPA Utah Psychiatric Association http://utahpsychiatricassociation.org
UPA Utah Paralegal Association http://www.laau.info
UPA Usability Professionals' Association http://www.usabilityprofessionals.org
Association TRENDS