April 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
USFCA United States Fencing Coaches Association http://usfca.org
USFA United States Fencing Association http://www.usfencing.org
USET United South and Eastern Tribes, Inc. http://www.usetinc.org
USET United South and Eastern Tribes, Inc. http://www.usetinc.org
USENIX USENIX: The Advanced Computing Systems Association http://usenix.org
USEF United States Equestrian Federation http://usef.org
USEA United States Energy Association http://usea.org
USEA Utah School Employees Association http://www.useautah.org
USDGA US Durum Growers Association http://www.durumgrowers.com
USDGA United States Durum Growers Association http://durumgrowers.com
USDF United States Dressage Federation http://www.usdf.org
USDEC United States Dairy Export Council http://usdec.org
USCTI United States Cutting Tool Institute http://uscti.com
USCTA United States Contract Tower Association http://contracttower.org
USCRA United States Court Reporters Association http://uscra.org
USCM United States Conference of Mayors http://usmayors.org
USCJ United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism http://uscj.org
USCID United States Committee on Irrigation and Drainage http://uscid.org
USCHPA United States Clean Heat & Power Association http://uschpa.org
USCHI United States Custom Harvesters, Inc. http://uschi.com
USCCCA United States Cross Country Coaches Association http://www.usccca.org
USCCC United States-China Chamber of Commerce http://usccc.org
USCCB United States Conference of Catholic Bishops http://usccb.org
USCC United States Composting Council http://compostingcouncil.org
USCC United States Chamber of Commerce http://uschamber.com
USCBC United States-China Business Council http://uschina.org
USCAP United States and Canadian Academy of Pathology http://uscap.org
USCA United States Canola Association http://www.uscanola.com
USCA United States Cattlemen's Association http://uscattlemen.org
USCA United Sidecar Association http://www.sidecar.com
USCA United States Canola Association http://uscanola.com
USCA United States Croquet Association http://www.croquetamerica.com
USCA United States Curling Association http://www.curlingrocks.net
USBWA United States Basketball Writers Association http://sportswriters.net/usbwa
USBSF United States Bobsled and Skeleton Federation http://www.teamusa.org/USA-Bobsled-and-Skeleton-Federatio
USBSA United States Beet Sugar Association http://beetsugar.org
USBIC United States Business and Industry Council http://americaneconomicalert.org
USBC United States Bowling Congress http://bowl.com
USBA Utah School Boards Association http://usba.cc
USB United Soybean Board http://unitedsoybean.org
USB United Soybean Board http://www.unitedsoybean.org
USB Utah State Bar http://www.utahbar.org
USAWOA United States Army Warrant Officers Association http://usawoa.org
USAW United States Weightlifting Federation http://www.teamusa.org/USA-Weightlifting.aspx
USAV United States of America Volleyball http://www.usavolleyball.org
USAV USA Volleyball http://teamusa.org/USA-Volleyball.aspx
USAT USA Taekwonda http://www.usa-taekwondo.us
USAT Triathlon Federation/USA http://www.usatriathlon.org
USAT USA Taekwondo http://usa-taekwondo.us
USASA United States Aquaculture Suppliers Association http://aquaculturesuppliers.org
Association TRENDS