October 25, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
UTA Used Textbook Association http://usedtextbookassociation.org
UCDU Used Car Dealers of Utah http://www.utahdealers.com
UPA Usability Professionals' Association http://www.usabilityprofessionals.org
USAV USA Volleyball http://teamusa.org/USA-Volleyball.aspx
USAT USA Taekwondo http://usa-taekwondo.us
USAT USA Taekwonda http://www.usa-taekwondo.us
USARF USA Rice Federation http://usarice.com
USARF USA Rice Federation http://www.usarice.com
USADPLC USA Dry Pea and Lentil Council, Inc. http://www.pea-lentil.com
USACA USA Cricket Association http://usaca.org
USSSBC US-South Sudan Business Council http://usssbc.org
USABC US-ASEAN Business Council http://www.us-asean.org
USRPA US Rice Producers Association http://usriceproducers.com
US ISPA US Internet Service Provider Association http://www.usispa.org
USDGA US Durum Growers Association http://www.durumgrowers.com
UCAA Urgent Care Association of America http://ucaoa.org
ULC Urban Libraries Council http://urbanlibraries.org
ULI Urban Land Institute (ULI) http://www.uli.org
UHA Urban History Association http://uha.udayton.edu
UFSC Urban Financial Services Coalition http://ufscnet.org
UCC Urban Chamber of Commerce http://www.urbanchamber.org
URISA Urban and Regional Information Systems Association http://urisa.org
UAA Urban Affairs Association http://urbanaffairsassociation.org
UMIMRA Upper Mississippi, Illinois and Missouri Rivers Association http://umimra.org
UMACHA Upper Midwest Automated Clearing House Association http://www.umacha.org
UMAPP Upper Midwest Association of Promotional Professionals http://www.umapp.org
URTA University/Resident Theatre Association http://urta.com
URMIA University Risk Management and Insurance Association http://urmia.org
UPCEA University Professional & Continuing Education Association http://upcea.edu
UPAA University Photographers Association of America http://upaa.org
UDCFA University of the District of Columbia Faculty Association/NEA http://www.nea.org/home/57292.htm
UAFT University of Alaska Federation of Teachers http://uaft2404.org/index.php
UFVA University Film and Video Association http://ufva.org
UCEA University Council for Educational Administration http://ucea.org
UCEA University Continuing Education Association http://www.ucea.edu
UAA University Aviation Association http://imis100us1.com/UAA
UCDA University and College Designers Association http://ucda.com
USRA Universities Space Research Association http://www.usra.edu
URA Universities Research Association http://ura-hq.org
UCOWR Universities Council on Water Resources http://ucowr.org
UURWAW United Union of Roofers, Waterproofers and Allied Workers http://unionroofers.com
UURWAW United Union of Roofers, Waterproofers and Allied Workers http://www.unionroofers.com
UTA United Trustees Association http://www.unitedtrustees.com
UTU United Transportation Union of Indiana http://www.unions.org/unions/united-transportation
UTU United Transportation Union Legislative Board of Texas http://www.ututx.org
UTU-KS United Transportation Union - Kansas Chapter http://utu.org/contact/state-legislative-directors
UTU United Transportation Union http://utu.org
USCJ United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism http://uscj.org
USSA United Suffolk Sheep Association http://u-s-s-a.org
USW United Steelworkers of America AFL-CIO - District 11 http://usw.org/districts/new?district=11
Association TRENDS