October 10, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    UPA Utah Payphone Association http://www.publictelephone.com/upa.htm
    UPA Utah Paralegal Association http://www.utparalegalassn.org/
    UPA Usability Professionals' Association http://www.usabilityprofessionals.org
    UPA Utah Petroleum Association http://www.utahpetroleum.org
    UPA Utah Pharmacists' Association http://www.upha.com
    UPA Utah Press Association http://www.utahpress.com
    UPAA University Photographers Association of America http://upaa.org
    UPCEA University Professional & Continuing Education Association http://upcea.edu
    UPEA Utah Public Employees Association http://www.upea.net
    UPFDA United Producers Formulators and Distributors Association http://upfda.com
    UPGA United Potato Growers of America http://unitedpotatousa.com
    UPHA United Professional Horsemen's Association http://uphaonline.com
    UPI United Producers, Inc. http://uproducers.com
    UPMRA Utah Petroleum Marketers and Retailers Association http://wpma.com/utah
    UPOA Utah Peace Officers Association http://www.upoa.org
    UPSS United Postal Stationery Society http://upss.org/
    UPTA Utah Physical Therapy Association http://www.uptaonline.org
    UPTA Utah Physical Therapists Association http://www.uapta.org
    UPTU Utah Pipe Trades Union http://www.utahpipetrades.com
    URA Universities Research Association http://ura-hq.org
    URA Utah Restaurant Association http://utahdineout.com
    URA Uniform Retailers Association http://uniformretailers.org
    URISA Urban and Regional Information Systems Association http://urisa.org
    URJ Union for Reform Judaism http://urj.org
    URMA Utah Retail Merchants Association http://www.utahretail.com
    URMIA University Risk Management and Insurance Association http://urmia.org
    URPE Union for Radical Political Economics http://urpe.org
    URTA University/Resident Theatre Association http://urta.com
    URTA Utah Rural Telecom Association http://www.urta.org
    US ISPA US Internet Service Provider Association http://www.usispa.org
    US-IDF United States National Committee of the International Dairy Federation http://usnac.org
    US-ISPO International Society for Prosthetics and Orthotics - United States http://usispo.org
    USA Utah Ski and Snowboard Association/Ski Utah http://www.skiutah.com
    USA Utah Sign Association http://www.utahsign.org
    USA Users and Screeners Association http://usa-fepp.org/
    USA-ICD International College of Dentists, U.S.A. Section http://usa-icd.org
    USA-TBC United States-Taiwan Business Council http://us-taiwan.org
    USA-TLA U.S.A. Toy Library Association http://usatla.org
    USAAA United States Autism & Asperger Association, Inc. http://www.usautism.org
    USABA United States Association of Blind Athletes http://www.usaba.org
    USABC United States-ASEAN Business Council Inc. http://us-asean.org
    USABC US-ASEAN Business Council http://www.us-asean.org
    USACA United States Advanced Ceramics Association http://advancedceramics.org
    USACA USA Cricket Association http://usaca.org
    USACC United States-Austrian Chamber of Commerce http://usaustrianchamber.org
    USACM United States Association for Computational Mechanics http://usacm.org
    USADPLC USA Dry Pea and Lentil Council, Inc. http://www.pea-lentil.com
    USADPLC United States of America Dry Pea and Lentil Council, Inc. http://pea-lentil.com
    USAE Utah Society of Association Executives http://usae.wildapricot.org
    USAEE United States Association for Energy Economics http://usaee.org


    Association TRENDS