April 17, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
USARF USA Rice Federation http://www.usarice.com
USARF USA Rice Federation http://usarice.com
USAR United States Racquetball Association http://www.usra.org
USApple United States Apple Association http://usapple.org
USAPA U. S. Airline Pilots Association http://usairlinepilots.org
USAIGC United States Association of Independent Gymnastic Clubs http://usaigc.com
USAHA United States Animal Health Association http://usaha.org
USAFP Uniformed Services Academy of Family Physicians http://usafp.org
USAF MSC United States Air Force Medical Service Corps Association http://mscassociation.org
USAEE United States Association for Energy Economics http://usaee.org
USAE Utah Society of Association Executives http://www.usaeweb.org
USADPLC United States of America Dry Pea and Lentil Council, Inc. http://pea-lentil.com
USADPLC USA Dry Pea and Lentil Council, Inc. http://www.pea-lentil.com
USACM United States Association for Computational Mechanics http://usacm.org
USACC United States-Austrian Chamber of Commerce http://usaustrianchamber.org
USACA United States Advanced Ceramics Association http://advancedceramics.org
USABC United States-ASEAN Business Council Inc. http://us-asean.org
USABC US-ASEAN Business Council http://www.us-asean.org
USABA United States Association of Blind Athletes http://www.usaba.org
USAAA United States Autism & Asperger Association, Inc. http://www.usautism.org
USA-TLA U.S.A. Toy Library Association http://usatla.org
USA-TBC United States-Taiwan Business Council http://us-taiwan.org
USA-ITA United States Association of Importers of Textiles and Apparel http://usaita.com
USA Utah Sign Association http://www.utahsign.org
USA Utah Ski and Snowboard Association/Ski Utah http://www.skiutah.com
US-ISPO International Society for Prosthetics and Orthotics - United States http://usispo.org
US-IDF United States National Committee of the International Dairy Federation http://usnac.org
US ISPA US Internet Service Provider Association http://www.usispa.org
URTA Utah Rural Telecom Association http://www.urta.org
URPE Union for Radical Political Economics http://urpe.org
URMIA University Risk Management and Insurance Association http://urmia.org
URMA Utah Retail Merchants Association http://www.utahretail.com
URISA Urban and Regional Information Systems Association http://urisa.org
URA Utah Restaurant Association http://www.utahdineout.com
URA Universities Research Association http://ura-hq.org
URA Uniform Retailers Association http://uniformretailers.org
UPTU Utah Pipe Trades Union http://www.utahpipetrades.com
UPTA Utah Physical Therapy Association http://www.uptaonline.org
UPTA Utah Physical Therapists Association http://www.uapta.org
UPOA Utah Peace Officers Association http://www.upoa.org
UPMRA Utah Petroleum Marketers and Retailers Association http://www.wpma.com/utah
UPI United Producers, Inc. http://uproducers.com
UPHA United Professional Horsemen's Association http://uphaonline.com
UPGA United Potato Growers of America http://unitedpotatousa.com
UPFDA United Producers Formulators and Distributors Association http://upfda.com
UPEA Utah Public Employees Association http://www.upea.net
UPCEA University Professional & Continuing Education Association http://ucea.edu
UPAA University Photographers Association of America http://upaa.org
UPA Utah Psychiatric Association http://www.utahpsychiatricassociation.org
UPA Usability Professionals' Association http://www.usabilityprofessionals.org
Association TRENDS