April 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
UPA Utah Petroleum Association http://www.utahpetroleum.org
UPA Utah Pharmacists' Association http://www.upha.com
UPA Utah Payphone Association http://www.publictelephone.com/upa.htm
UPA Utah Press Association http://www.utahpress.com
UOS Utah Ophthalmology Society http://www.utaheyemds.org
UOA Utah Optometric Association http://www.utaheyedoc.org
UOA United Ostomy Associations of America http://ostomy.org
UOA United Ostomy Association http://www.ostomy.org
UNSU United Nations Staff Union http://u-seek.org
UNPA United Natural Products Alliance http://unpa.com
UNLA Utah Nursery and Landscape Association http://www.utahgreen.org
UNITE UNITE-HERE http://unitehere.org
UNIFORUM UniForum Association http://uniforum.org
UNAC/UHCP United Nurses Associations of California/Union of Health Care Professionals http://www.unacuhcp.org
UNA Utah Nurses Association http://www.utahnursesassociation.com
UNA Utah Nonprofits Association http://www.utahnonprofits.org
UMWA United Mine Workers of America http://umwa.org
UMWA United Mine Workers of America http://www.umwa.org
UMIMRA Upper Mississippi, Illinois and Missouri Rivers Association http://umimra.org
UMGMA Utah Medical Group Management Association http://www.umgma.com
UMEA Utah Music Educators Association http://umea.us
UMCA Utah Mechanical Contractors Association http://www.umca.com
UMCA Utility Management & Conservation Association http://utilitymca.org
UMAPP Upper Midwest Association of Promotional Professionals http://www.umapp.org
UMACHA Upper Midwest Automated Clearing House Association http://umacha.associationdatabase.com
UMA United Methodist Association of Health and Welfare Ministries http://umassociation.org
UMA United Motorcoach Association http://uma.org
UMA Utah Manufacturers Association http://www.umaweb.org
UMA Utah Mining Association http://www.utahmining.org
UMA Utah Medical Association http://www.utahmed.org
ULPA United Lightning Protection Association http://ulpa.org
ULI Urban Land Institute (ULI) http://www.uli.org
ULHIGA Utah Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.utlifega.org
ULCU Utah League of Credit Unions http://www.utahleague.com
ULCT Utah League of Cities and Towns http://www.ulct.org
ULC Urban Libraries Council http://urbanlibraries.org
ULA Utah Library Association http://www.ula.org
UL&STD Union Label and Service Trades Department http://unionlabel.org
UIA United Inventors Association of the U.S.A. http://uiausa.org
UIA Ultrasonic Industry Association http://ultrasonics.org
UHPA Utah Highway Patrol Association http://www.utahtrooper.com
UHMS Undersea and Hyperbaric Medical Society http://membership.uhms.org
UHCA Utah Health Care Association http://www.uthca.org
UHA Urban History Association http://uha.udayton.edu
UHA Utah Hospitals and Health Systems Association http://www.utahhospitals.org
UH&LA Utah Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.uhla.org
UGWA Utah Ground Water Association http://www.utahgroundwater.org
UGBA United Gamefowl Breeders Association, Inc. http://ugba.info
UGA Utah Golf Association http://www.uga.org
UFWDA United Four-Wheel Drive Associations http://www.ufwda.org
Association TRENDS