August 28, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    UH&LA Utah Hotel and Lodging Association http://uhla.org
    UNA Utah Nurses Association http://utahnursesassociation.com
    USA Utah Ski and Snowboard Association/Ski Utah http://www.skiutah.com
    UFIA Utah Food Industry Association http://utfood.com
    UTCA Utility and Transportation Contractors Association of New Jersey http://www.utcanj.org
    UMA Utah Medical Association http://www.utahmed.org
    UCANE Utility Contractors Association of New England, Inc. http://ucane.com
    UCAW Utility Contractors Association of Washington http://nucaofwashington.com/aboutus
    USW United Steelworkers of America AFL-CIO - District 11 http://usw.org/districts/new?district=11
    UE-NE United Electrical, Radio and Machine Workers of America (UE) - Northeast Region http://www.uenortheast.org
    UTA Utah Trucking Association http://www.utahtrucking.com
    UPA Utah Petroleum Association http://www.utahpetroleum.org
    UAJ Utah Association for Justice http://www.utahassociationforjustice.org
    URMA Utah Retail Merchants Association http://www.utahretail.com
    UPA Utah Pharmacists' Association http://www.upha.com
    UUCF Underground Utility Contractors of Florida http://www.uucf.com
    UPA Utah Press Association http://www.utahpress.com
    UBA Utah Broadcasters Association http://www.utahbroadcasters.com
    ULA Utah Library Association http://www.ula.org
    UTU United Transportation Union of Indiana http://www.unions.org/unions/united-transportation
    UASSP Utah Association of Secondary School Principals http://www.uassp.org
    UTU United Transportation Union Legislative Board of Texas http://www.ututx.org
    UDI United Dairymen of Idaho http://udidaho.org
    UDIM United Dairy Industry of Michigan http://www.udim.org
    UPA Utah Psychiatric Association http://utahpsychiatricassociation.org
    UDA Utah Dental Association http://www.uda.org
    USAE Utah Society of Association Executives http://usae.wildapricot.org
    UCDU IUsed Car Dealers of Utah http://usedcardealersofutah.com
    USAK United School Administrators of Kansas http://www.usakansas.org
    UAIIA Utah Association of Independent Insurance Agents http://uaiia.org
    UMA Utah Manufacturers Association http://www.umaweb.org
    ULCT Utah League of Cities and Towns http://www.ulct.org
    UMA Utah Mining Association http://www.utahmining.org
    UAFS Utah Association of Financial Services http://www.uafs.net
    UA-NJ United Association of New Jersey Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Division http://www.uanj.org
    USTA United States Tennis Association - Eastern Section http://eastern.usta.com
    UFU Utah Farmers Union http://www.utahfarmersunion.com
    UBC Utah Beef Council http://www.utahbeef.org
    UNLA Utah Nursery and Landscape Association http://www.utahgreen.org
    UCON United Contractors http://euca.com
    UMACHA Upper Midwest Automated Clearing House Association http://www.umacha.org
    UAL United Agribusiness League http://ual.org
    UACD Utah Association of Conservation Districts http://www.uacd.org
    URTA Utah Rural Telecom Association http://www.urta.org
    UFCW-400 United Food and Commercial Workers - Local 400 http://ufcw400.org
    UTU-KS United Transportation Union - Kansas Chapter http://utu.org/contact/state-legislative-directors
    USHWA-OHIO United States Harness Writers Association - Ohio Chapter http://ohha.com/resources/USHWAHOMEPAGE.php
    UCC Urban Chamber of Commerce http://www.urbanchamber.org
    UGWA Utah Ground Water Association http://www.utahgroundwater.org
    UPEA Utah Public Employees Association http://www.upea.net

    Pages

    Association TRENDS