October 20, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
ULHIGA Utah Life & Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.utlifega.org
ULCU Utah League of Credit Unions http://www.utahleague.com
ULCT Utah League of Cities and Towns http://www.ulct.org
ULC Urban Libraries Council http://urbanlibraries.org
ULA Utah Library Association http://www.ula.org
UL&STD Union Label and Service Trades Department http://unionlabel.org
UIA United Inventors Association of the U.S.A. http://uiausa.org
UIA Ultrasonic Industry Association http://ultrasonics.org
UHPA Utah Highway Patrol Association http://utahtrooper.com
UHMS Undersea and Hyperbaric Medical Society http://membership.uhms.org
UHCA Utah Health Care Association http://www.uthca.org
UHA Urban History Association http://uha.udayton.edu
UHA Utah Hospitals and Health Systems Association http://www.utahhospitals.org
UH&LA Utah Hotel and Lodging Association http://uhla.org
UGWA Utah Ground Water Association http://www.utahgroundwater.org
UGBA United Gamefowl Breeders Association, Inc. http://ugba.net
UGA Utah Golf Association http://www.uga.org
UFWDA United Four-Wheel Drive Associations http://www.ufwda.org
UFW United Farm Workers of America http://www.ufw.org
UFVA University Film and Video Association http://ufva.org
UFU Utah Farmers Union http://www.utahfarmersunion.com
UFT United Federation of Teachers http://uft.org
UFSPSO United Federation of Police & Security Officers http://securityfederation.com
UFSC Urban Financial Services Coalition http://ufscnet.org
UFPA United Fresh Produce Association http://unitedfresh.org
UFPA United Fresh Produce Association http://www.unitedfresh.org
UFIA Utah Food Industry Association http://utfood.com
UFFCS IEEE Ultrasonics, Ferroelectrics and Frequency Control Society http://ieee-uffc.org
UFF United Faculty of Florida http://www.unitedfacultyofflorida.org
UFDC The United Federation of Doll Clubs, Inc. http://ufdc.org
UFDA Utah Funeral Directors Association http://www.ufda.org
UFCW-400 United Food and Commercial Workers - Local 400 http://www.ufcw400.org
UFCW United Food and Commercial Workers International Union http://ufcw.org
UFCW United Food and Commercial Workers International Union http://www.ufcw.org
UFBF Utah Farm Bureau Federation http://utfb.fb.org
UFA Unfinished Furniture Association http://unfinishedfurniture.org
UFA United Fishermen of Alaska http://www.ufa-fish.org
UEP United Egg Producers http://unitedegg.org
UEMC Underground Equipment Manufacturers Council http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=86
UELMA Utah Educational Library Media Association http://www.uelma.org/
UEF United Engineering Foundation http://uefoundation.org
UEA Utah Education Association http://www.myuea.org
UE-NE United Electrical, Radio and Machine Workers of America (UE) - Northeast Region http://www.uenortheast.org
UE United Electrical Radio & Machine Workers of America http://ueunion.org
UDTSEA Utah Driver and Traffic Safety Education Association http://www.adtsea.org/adtsea/100033.aspx
UDIM United Dairy Industry of Michigan http://www.udim.org
UDI United Dairymen of Idaho http://udidaho.org
UDCFA University of the District of Columbia Faculty Association/NEA http://www.nea.org/home/57292.htm
UDC United Daughters of the Confederacy http://www.hqudc.org
UDC The Dairy Council of Utah http://www.utahdairycouncil.com
Association TRENDS