April 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
UFW United Farm Workers of America http://ufw.org
UFVA University Film and Video Association http://ufva.org
UFU Utah Farmers Union http://www.utahfarmersunion.com
UFT United Federation of Teachers http://uft.org
UFSPSO United Federation of Police & Security Officers http://securityfederation.com
UFSC Urban Financial Services Coalition http://ufscnet.org
UFPA United Fresh Produce Association http://unitedfresh.org
UFPA United Fresh Produce Association http://www.unitedfresh.org
UFIA Utah Food Industry Association http://www.utfood.com
UFFCS IEEE Ultrasonics, Ferroelectrics and Frequency Control Society http://ieee-uffc.org
UFF United Faculty of Florida http://www.unitedfacultyofflorida.org
UFDC The United Federation of Doll Clubs, Inc. http://ufdc.org
UFDA Utah Funeral Directors Association http://www.ufda.org
UFCW-400 United Food and Commercial Workers - Local 400 http://www.ufcw400.org
UFCW United Food and Commercial Workers International Union http://ufcw.org
UFCW United Food and Commercial Workers International Union http://www.ufcw.org
UFBF Utah Farm Bureau Federation http://utfb.fb.org
UFA Unfinished Furniture Association http://unfinishedfurniture.org
UFA United Fishermen of Alaska http://www.ufa-fish.org
UEP United Egg Producers http://unitedegg.com
UEMC Underground Equipment Manufacturers Council http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=86
UEF United Engineering Foundation http://uefoundation.org
UEA Utah Education Association http://www.myuea.org
UE-NE United Electrical, Radio and Machine Workers of America (UE) - Northeast Region http://www.uenortheast.org
UE United Electrical Radio & Machine Workers of America http://ranknfile-ue.org
UDTSEA Utah Driver and Traffic Safety Education Association http://www.adtsea.org/adtsea/100033.aspx
UDIM United Dairy Industry of Michigan http://www.udim.org
UDI United Dairymen of Idaho http://www.udidaho.org
UDC United Daughters of the Confederacy http://www.hqudc.org
UDC The Dairy Council of Utah http://www.utahdairycouncil.com
UDC United Development Council http://developmentedu.com
UDC United Developers Council http://www.developmentedu.com
UDA United Dairymen of Arizona http://www.uda.coop
UDA Utah Dental Association http://www.uda.org
UCU Utah Credit Union Association http://www.utahscreditunions.org
UCS Utah Computer Society http://www.ucs.org
UCPA Utah Chiropractic Physicians Association http://www.utahchiro.org
UCP United Cerebral Palsy of Pennsylvania http://www.ucp.org/ucp_local.cfm/130
UCP United Cerebral Palsy http://ucp.org
UCOWR Universities Council on Water Resources http://ucowr.org
UCON United Contractors http://www.euca.com
UCIA Utah Crop Improvement Association http://www.utahcrop.org
UCI Utility Communicators International http://utilitycommunicators.com
UCEA University Continuing Education Association http://www.ucea.edu
UCEA University Council for Educational Administration http://ucea.org
UCDA University and College Designers Association http://ucda.com
UCC Urban Chamber of Commerce http://www.urbanchamber.org
UCC Underwater Construction Corporation http://uccdive.com
UCAW Utility Contractors Association of Washington http://www.ucaw.org
UCANE Utility Contractors Association of New England, Inc. http://www.ucane.com
Association TRENDS