April 17, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
UTA Used Textbook Association http://usedtextbookassociation.org
UTA Used Truck Association http://uta.org
USENIX USENIX: The Advanced Computing Systems Association http://usenix.org
UXPA User Experience Professionals Association http://usabilityprofessionals.org
USFN USFN-America's Mortgage Banking Attorneys http://usfn.org
USTA SC USTA South Carolina http://www.southcarolina.usta.com
UAFP Utah Academy of Family Physicians http://www.utahafp.org
UAHC Utah Association for Home Care http://www.ua4hc.org
UAJ Utah Association for Justice http://www.utahassociationforjustice.org
UACPA Utah Association of Certified Public Accountants http://www.uacpa.org
UACD Utah Association of Conservation Districts http://www.uacd.org
UAC Utah Association of Counties http://www.uacnet.org
UAE Utah Association of Energy Users http://www.utahenergyusers.com
UAFE Utah Association of Fairs and Events http://www.utahfairsandevents.org
UAFS Utah Association of Financial Services http://www.uafs.net
UAIIA Utah Association of Independent Insurance Agents http://www.iiaba.net
UAPCS Utah Association of Public Charter Schools http://utahcharters.org
UAR Utah Association of REALTORS http://www.utahrealtors.com
UASSP Utah Association of Secondary School Principals http://www.uassp.org
UADA Utah Automobile Dealers Association http://www.uada.com
UBA Utah Bankers Association http://www.uba.org
UBA Utah Bankers Association http://www.uba.org
UBC Utah Beef Council http://www.utahbeef.org
UBA Utah Broadcasters Association http://www.utahbroadcasters.com
UCA Utah Cattlemen's Association http://www.utahcattlemen.org
UCPA Utah Chiropractic Physicians Association http://www.utahchiro.org
UCS Utah Computer Society http://www.ucs.org
UCU Utah Credit Union Association http://www.utahscreditunions.org
UCIA Utah Crop Improvement Association http://www.utahcrop.org
UDA Utah Dental Association http://www.uda.org
UDTSEA Utah Driver and Traffic Safety Education Association http://www.adtsea.org/adtsea/100033.aspx
UEA Utah Education Association http://www.myuea.org
UFBF Utah Farm Bureau Federation http://utfb.fb.org
UFU Utah Farmers Union http://www.utahfarmersunion.com
UFIA Utah Food Industry Association http://www.utfood.com
UFDA Utah Funeral Directors Association http://www.ufda.org
UGA Utah Golf Association http://www.uga.org
UGWA Utah Ground Water Association http://www.utahgroundwater.org
UHCA Utah Health Care Association http://www.uthca.org
UHPA Utah Highway Patrol Association http://www.utahtrooper.com
UHA Utah Hospitals and Health Systems Association http://www.utahhospitals.org
UH&LA Utah Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.uhla.org
ULCT Utah League of Cities and Towns http://www.ulct.org
ULCU Utah League of Credit Unions http://www.utahleague.com
ULA Utah Library Association http://www.ula.org
ULHIGA Utah Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.utlifega.org
UMA Utah Manufacturers Association http://www.umaweb.org
UMCA Utah Mechanical Contractors Association http://www.umca.com
UMA Utah Medical Association http://www.utahmed.org
UMGMA Utah Medical Group Management Association http://www.umgma.com
Association TRENDS