April 26, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
UE United Electrical Radio & Machine Workers of America http://ueunion.org
UDTSEA Utah Driver and Traffic Safety Education Association http://www.adtsea.org/adtsea/100033.aspx
UDIM United Dairy Industry of Michigan http://www.udim.org
UDI United Dairymen of Idaho http://udidaho.org
UDCFA University of the District of Columbia Faculty Association/NEA http://www.nea.org/home/57292.htm
UDC United Daughters of the Confederacy http://www.hqudc.org
UDC The Dairy Council of Utah http://www.utahdairycouncil.com
UDC United Development Council http://developmentedu.com
UDC United Developers Council http://www.developmentedu.com
UDA United Dairymen of Arizona http://www.uda.coop
UDA Utah Dental Association http://www.uda.org
UCU Utah Credit Union Association http://utahscreditunions.org
UCS Utah Computer Society http://www.ucs.org/ucs_info.php
UCPA Utah Chiropractic Physicians Association http://utahchiro.org
UCP United Cerebral Palsy of Pennsylvania http://www.ucp.org/ucp_local.cfm/130
UCP United Cerebral Palsy http://ucp.org
UCOWR Universities Council on Water Resources http://ucowr.org
UCON United Contractors http://euca.com
UCIA Utah Crop Improvement Association http://www.utahcrop.org
UCI Utility Communicators International http://utilitycommunicators.com
UCEA University Continuing Education Association http://www.ucea.edu
UCEA University Council for Educational Administration http://ucea.org
UCDU Used Car Dealers of Utah http://www.utahdealers.com
UCDU IUsed Car Dealers of Utah http://usedcardealersofutah.com
UCDA University and College Designers Association http://ucda.com
UCC Urban Chamber of Commerce http://www.urbanchamber.org
UCC Underwater Construction Corporation http://uccdive.com
UCAW Utility Contractors Association of Washington http://nucaofwashington.com/aboutus
UCAOA Urgent Care Association of America http://ucaoa.org
UCANE Utility Contractors Association of New England, Inc. http://ucane.com
UCA Underground Contractors Association of Illinois http://www.uca.org
UCA Utah Cattlemen's Association http://www.utahcattlemen.org
UBC Utah Beef Council http://www.utahbeef.org
UBC United Brotherhood of Carpenters and Joiners of America http://carpenters.org
UBC United Brotherhood of Carpenters and Joiners of America http://carpenters.org
UBB United Braford Breeders http://brafords.org
UBA Utah Bankers Association http://uba.org
UBA Utah Broadcasters Association http://www.utahbroadcasters.com
UBA Utah Bankers Association http://www.uba.org
UAW Local 2166 United Auto Workers Local-2166 http://uaw2166.faithsite.com
UAW United Auto Workers (UAW) http://uaw.org
UAW International Union, United Automobile, Aerospace and Agricultural Implement Workers of America http://www.uaw.org
UASSP Utah Association of Secondary School Principals http://www.uassp.org
UASG United Applications Standards Group http://uasg.org
UAS United Allergy Services http://unitedallergyservices.com
UAR Utah Association of REALTORS http://utahrealtors.com
UAPD Union of American Physicians and Dentists http://uapd.com
UAPCS Utah Association of Public Charter Schools http://utahcharters.org
UANP Utah Association of Naturopathic Physicians http://www.uanp.org
UAMA Unified Abrasives Manufacturers Association http://uama.org
Association TRENDS