March 02, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
URMA Utah Retail Merchants Association http://www.utahretail.com
URTA Utah Rural Telecom Association http://www.urta.org
USBA Utah School Boards Association http://usba.cc
USEA Utah School Employees Association http://www.useautah.org
USA Utah Sign Association http://www.utahsign.org
USA Utah Ski and Snowboard Association/Ski Utah http://www.skiutah.com
USHHRA Utah Society for Healthcare Human Resources Administration http://www.ashhra.org/about/chapters_state.shtml
USAE Utah Society of Association Executives http://usae.wildapricot.org
USHP Utah Society of Health System Pharmacists http://ushp.org
USB Utah State Bar http://www.utahbar.org
UTA Utah Taxpayers Association http://www.utahtaxpayers.org
UTC Utah Technology Council http://www.utahtechcouncil.org
UTIC Utah Tourism Industry Coalition http://utahtourism.org
UTA Utah Trucking Association http://www.utahtrucking.com
UTC Utilities Telecom Council http://utc.org
UTCA Utility and Transportation Contractors Association of New Jersey http://www.utcanj.org
UAA Utility Arborist Association http://utilityarborist.org
UCI Utility Communicators International http://utilitycommunicators.com
UCANE Utility Contractors Association of New England, Inc. http://ucane.com
UCAW Utility Contractors Association of Washington http://nucaofwashington.com/aboutus
UMCA Utility Management & Conservation Association http://utilitymca.org
UMCA Utility Management and Conservation Association http://utilitymca.org
USNAP Utility Smart Network Access Port http://usnap.org
UWUA Utility Workers Union of America http://uwua.net
UWC UWC - Strategic Services on Unemployment and Workers' Compensation http://uwcstrategy.org
Association TRENDS