September 15, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
VSAOPS Vermont State Association of Osteopathic Physicians and Surgeons http://www.osteopathic.org/inside-aoa/about/affiliates/Pa
VSAIA Virginia Society of the American Institute of Architects http://aiava.org
VSAE Vermont Society of Association Executives http://vermontsae.org
VSAE Virginia Society of Association Executives http://www.vsae.org
VSAA Ski Vermont/Vermont Ski Areas Association http://www.skivermont.com
VSA Virginia Sheriffs Association http://vasheriff.org
VSA Virginia Soybean Association http://vasoybean.com
VSA Vermont Superintendent's Association http://vtvsa.org
VSA Violin Society of America http://vsa.to
VSA Virginia Society of Anesthesiologists http://www.vsahq.org
VSA Victorian Society in America http://victoriansociety.org
VSA Visitor Studies Association http://visitorstudies.org
VRWA Vermont Rural Water Association http://vtruralwater.org
VRPS Virginia Recreation and Park Society http://www.vrps.com
VRMCA Virginia Ready-Mixed Concrete Association http://www.vrmca.com
VRMA Virginia Retail Merchants Association http://www.virginiaretail.org
VRMA Vacation Rental Managers Association http://vrma.com
VRC Valve Repair Council http://vma.org
VRA Visual Resources Association http://vraweb.org
VRA Vermont Retail Association http://www.vtretailers.com
VPTA Virginia Physical Therapy Association http://www.vpta.org
VPRA Vanadium Producers and Reclaimers Association http://vpra.org
VPPPA Voluntary Protection Programs Participants' Association, Inc. http://vpppa.org
VPPA Virginia Professional Photographers' Association http://vppa.org
VPMA Virginia Podiatric Medical Association http://www.vpma.org
VPMA Virginia Pest Management Association http://www.vpmaonline.com
VPIA Virginia Pork Industry Association http://www.nppc.org/about-us/state-associations
VPhA Virginia Pharmacists Association http://www.virginiapharmacists.org
VPGA Virginia Peanut Growers Association http://www.aboutpeanuts.com/index.php?option=com_c
VPF Virginia Poultry Federation http://www.vapoultry.com
VPCGA Virginia Petroleum Convenience and Grocery Association http://www.vpcga.com
VPA Vermont Psychological Association http://www.vermontpsych.org
VPA Vermont Psychiatric Association http://www.vtmd.org/vpa
VPA Visiting Physicians Association http://visitingphysicians.com
VPA Virginia Production Alliance http://www.filmva.com
VPA Vermont Pharmacists Association http://www.vtpharmacists.com
VPA Virginia Psychological Association http://www.vapsych.org
VPA Virginia Press Association http://www.vpa.net
VPA Vermont Police Association http://www.vtpoliceassociation.org
VPA Virginia Pilot Association http://www.vapilotassn.com
VPA Vermont Principals Association http://www.vpaonline.org
VOTA Vermont Occupational Therapy Association http://www.vermontot.org
VOS Veterinary Orthopedic Society http://vosdvm.org
VONEL Virginia Organization of Nurse Executives and Leaders http://www.vonenursing.com/
VOMA Virginia Osteopathic Medical Association http://www.voma-net.org
VOA Virginia Optometric Association http://www.thevoa.org
VNPA Vermont Nurse Practitioners Association http://vtnpa.enpnetwork.com
VNLA Virginia Nursery and Landscape Association http://www.vnla.org
VNGA Virginia National Guard Association http://www.vnga.org
VNAA Visiting Nurse Associations of America http://vnaa.org
Association TRENDS