October 09, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    WMS Wilderness Medical Society http://wms.org
    WEA Wilderness Education Association http://weainfo.org
    WBDI Women Band Directors International http://womenbanddirectors.org
    WLA Western Literature Association http://usu.edu/westlit/
    WMA World Media Association http://wmassociation.com
    WAO World Allergy Organization http://worldallergy.org
    WTA World Teleport Association http://worldteleport.org
    WCR Women Chefs and Restaurateurs http://womenchefs.org
    WHMA Wiring Harness Manufacturers Association http://whma.org
    WEDI Workgroup for Electronic Data Interchange http://wedi.org
    WASTEC Waste Equipment Technology Association http://environmentalistseveryday.org
    WACA World Affairs Councils of America http://worldaffairscouncils.org
    WRPA Women's Regional Publications of America http://womensregionalpublications.org
    WIFV Women in Film and Video http://wifv.org
    WP Women in Packaging http://womeninpackaging.org
    WFF Women's Foodservice Forum http://womensfoodserviceforum.com
    WCPS Women's Caucus for Political Science http://apsanet.org/content_2907.cfm
    WHA Western History Association http://westernhistoryassociation.wildapricot.org
    WACRA WACRA - World Association for Case Method Research and Application http://wacra.org
    WCC Women's Classical Caucus http://wccaucus.org
    WAVA World Association of Veterinary Anatomists http://wava-amav.org
    WTCA World Trade Centers Association http://wtca.org
    WPF WorkPlace Furnishings http://workplacefurn.com
    WHA World History Association http://thewha.org
    WE Women in Endocrinology http://women-in-endo.org
    WAI Women in Aviation International http://wai.org
    WEVA Wedding and Event Videographers Association International http://weva.com
    WRC Welding Research Council http://foreng1.securesites.net/wrc
    WPMA Wood Products Manufacturers Association http://wpma.org
    WDA Wildlife Disease Association http://wildlifedisease.org
    WMIA Woodworking Machinery Industry Association http://wmia.org
    WWPA Woven Wire Products Association http://wovenwire.org
    WSA World Sign Associates http://wsanetwork.org
    WIA Wireless Industry Association http://wirelessindustry.com
    WIA Women in Aerospace http://womeninaerospace.org
    WEAI Western Economic Association International http://weai.org
    WMA Western Music Association http://westernmusic.com
    WCA Waterproofing Contractors Association http://thewaterproofers.org
    WITI Women in Technology International http://witi.org
    WINC World Institute for Nurturing Communication http://iaim.ws
    WIG Women in Government http://womeningovernment.org
    WWTSA World War Two Studies Association http://h-net.msu.edu/~war/wwtsa
    WOMPI Women of the Motion Picture Industry, International http://wompi.org
    WVSB West Virginia State Bar http://www.wvbar.org
    WSB Wyoming State Bar http://wyomingbar.org
    WVAFP American Academy of Family Physicians - West Virginia Chapter http://www.wvafp.org
    WSAUA American Urological Association - Western Section http://wsaua.org
    WCA Wyoming Contractors Association http://www.wyomingcontractors.org
    WANADA Washington Area New Automobile Dealers Association http://www.wanada.org
    WPHA Western Plant Health Association http://www.healthyplants.org


    Association TRENDS