October 04, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort descending Website
    WBCA Women's Basketball Coaches Association http://wbca.org
    WBENC Women's Business Enterprise National Council http://wbenc.org
    WCA Women's Caucus for Art http://nationalwca.org
    WCPS Women's Caucus for Political Science http://apsanet.org/content_2907.cfm
    WCC Women's Classical Caucus http://wccaucus.org
    WCR Women's Council of REALTORS http://wcr.org
    WFF Women's Foodservice Forum http://womensfoodserviceforum.com
    WINUP Women's International Network of Utility Professionals http://winup.info
    WJA Women's Jewelry Association http://womensjewelryassociation.com
    WMGA Women's Metropolitan Golf Association http://wmga.com
    WNBA Women's National Book Association http://wnba-books.org
    WPRA Women's Professional Rodeo Association http://wpra.com
    WRPA Women's Regional Publications of America http://womensregionalpublications.org
    WTS Women's Transportation Seminar http://www.wtsinternational.org
    WTS Women's Transportation Seminar (WTS International) http://wtsinternational.org
    WCMA Wood Component Manufacturers Association http://woodcomponents.org
    WMMA Wood Machinery Manufacturers of America http://wmma.org
    WMMA Wood Machinery Manufacturers of America http://wmma.org
    WPMA Wood Products Manufacturers Association http://wpma.org
    WI Woodwork Institute http://www.woodworkinstitute.com
    WMIA Woodworking Machinery Industry Association http://wmia.org
    WCC Work Colleges Consortium http://workcolleges.org
    WILG Workers' Injury Law and Advocacy Group http://wilg.org
    WEDI Workgroup for Electronic Data Interchange http://wedi.org
    WIRES Working Group for Investment in Reliable and Economic Electric Systems http://wiresgroup.com
    WPF WorkPlace Furnishings http://workplacefurn.com
    WACA World Affairs Councils of America http://worldaffairscouncils.org
    WAO World Allergy Organization http://worldallergy.org
    WAS World Aquaculture Society http://was.org
    WAABI World Association of Alcohol Beverage Industries http://www.waabi.org
    WAIMH World Association of Infant Mental Health http://www.waimh.org
    WAVA World Association of Veterinary Anatomists http://wava-amav.org
    WOCCU World Council of Credit Unions, Inc. http://woccu.org
    WOCCU World Council of Credit Unions, Inc. http://woccu.org
    WFMH World Federation for Mental Health http://wfmh.org
    WFPHA World Federation of Public Health Associations http://wfpha.org
    WFCA World Floor Covering Association http://wfca-pro.org
    WFA World Footbag Association http://worldfootbag.com/shop
    WFS World Future Society http://wfs.org
    WHA World History Association http://thewha.org
    WINC World Institute for Nurturing Communication http://iaim.ws
    WJA World Jurist Association http://worldjurist.org
    WMA World Media Association http://wmassociation.com
    WMIS World Molecular Imaging Society http://wmis.org
    WPA World Pet Association http://worldpetassociation.org
    WRF World Research Foundation http://wrf.org
    WSFS World Science Fiction Society http://www.wsfs.org
    WSC World Shipping Council http://worldshipping.org
    WSA World Shoe Association http://www.wsashow.com
    WSA World Sign Associates http://wsanetwork.org


    Association TRENDS