April 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
WASA Wyoming Association of School Administrators http://www.wasa-wy.org
WARWS Wyoming Association of Rural Water Systems http://www.warws.com
WAR Wyoming Association of REALTORS http://www.wyorealtors.com
WAM Wyoming Association of Municipalities http://www.wyomuni.org
WACD Wyoming Association of Conservation Districts http://www.conservewy.com
WAB Wyoming Association of Broadcasters http://www.wyomingbroadcasting.org
WAEMSA Wyoming Ambulance and Emergency Medical Services Association http://www.waemsa.org
WABA Wyoming Agri Business Association http://www.wyag.net
WAFP Wyoming Academy of Family Physicians http://www.aafp.org/cgi-bin/chapterlookup.pl?chapter=wy
WTPF WTPF- The Business Forum for HR Professionals http://www.wtpf.org
WTA WTA Tour, Inc. http://sonyericssonwtatour.com
WIMA Writing Instrument Manufacturers Association http://wima.org
WGAW Writers Guild of America West http://wga.org
WGAE Writers Guild of America East http://wgaeast.org
WGAE Writers Guild of America East http://www.wgaeast.org
WPC WPC Club http://www.chryslerclub.org
WWPA Woven Wire Products Association http://wovenwire.org
WOCN Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society http://www.wocn.org
WOCN Wound, Ostomy & Continence Nurses http://www.wocn.org
WPT Worldwide Printing Thermographers Association http://thermographers.org
WAW WorldatWork http://worldatwork.org
WAW WorldatWork http://www.worldatwork.org
WPSA World's Poultry Science Association, U.S.A. Branch http://wpsa.com
WWPIA World Wide Pet Industry Association http://www.wwpia.org
WWA World Watusi Association http://watusicattle.com
WWA World Waterpark Association http://waterparks.org
WWTSA World War Two Studies Association http://h-net.msu.edu/~war/wwtsa
WTCA World Trade Centers Association http://wtcaonline.com
WTA World Teleport Association http://worldteleport.org
WSA World Sign Associates http://wsanetwork.org
WSA World Shoe Association http://www.wsashow.com
WSC World Shipping Council http://worldshipping.org
WRF World Research Foundation http://wrf.org
WWPIA World Pet Association http://worldpetassociation.org
WMA World Media Association http://wmassociation.com
WJA World Jurist Association http://worldjurist.org
WHA World History Association http://thewha.org
WFS World Future Society http://wfs.org
WFA World Footbag Association http://worldfootbag.com/shop
WFCA World Floor Covering Association http://wfca-pro.org
WFPHA World Federation of Public Health Associations http://wfpha.org
WFMH World Federation for Mental Health http://wfmh.org
WOCCU World Council of Credit Unions, Inc. http://woccu.org
WOCCU World Council of Credit Unions, Inc. http://www.woccu.org
WAVA World Association of Veterinary Anatomists http://wava-amav.org
WAIMH World Association of Infant Mental Health http://www.waimh.org
WAABI World Association of Alcohol Beverage Industries http://www.waabi.org
WAS World Aquaculture Society http://was.org
WAO World Allergy Organization http://worldallergy.org
WACA World Affairs Councils of America http://worldaffairscouncils.org
Association TRENDS