August 01, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    WMA Weather Modification Association http://weathermodification.org
    WPPI Wedding and Portrait Photographers International http://wppionline.com
    WSSA Weed Science Society of America http://wssa.net
    WRCPA The Western Red Cedar Pole Association http://wrcpa.org
    WPA World Pet Association http://worldpetassociation.org
    WWA Western Writers of America, Inc. http://westernwriters.org
    WQC Wheat Quality Council http://wheatqualitycouncil.org
    WHNPA White House News Photographers Association http://whnpa.org
    WHCA White House Correspondents Association http://whca.net
    WSSA Wine and Spirits Shippers Association http://wssa.com
    WF&FSA Wholesale Florist and Florist Supplier Association http://wffsa.org
    WCISA Wire and Cable Industry Suppliers Association http://wcisaonline.org
    WAI The Wire Association International, Inc. http://wirenet.org
    WRTB Wire Rope Technical Board http://wireropetechnicalboard.org
    WCA Women's Caucus for Art http://nationalwca.org
    WIFS WIFS - Women in Insurance and Financial Services http://wifsnational.com
    WNBA Women's National Book Association http://wnba-books.org
    WCR Women's Council of REALTORS http://wcr.org
    WTA WTA Tour, Inc. http://wtatennis.com
    WTS Women's Transportation Seminar (WTS International) http://wtsinternational.org
    WAS World Aquaculture Society http://was.org
    WFS World Future Society http://wfs.org
    WPSA World's Poultry Science Association, U.S.A. Branch http://wpsa.com/branches/branches_contact_maps.html
    WPRA Women's Professional Rodeo Association http://wpra.com
    WHTA Walking Horse Trainers Association http://walkinghorsetrainers.com
    WSIA Water Sports Industry Association http://wsia.net
    WFA Wire Fabricators Association http://wirefabricators.org
    WHOA Walking Horse Owners Association of America http://walkinghorseowners.com
    WPCSA Welsh Pony and Cob Society of America http://welshpony.org
    WCMA Wood Component Manufacturers Association http://woodcomponents.org
    WBANA Wild Blueberry Association of North America http://wildblueberries.com
    WWA World Waterpark Association http://waterparks.org
    WERC Warehousing Education and Research Council http://werc.org
    WEB WEB: Worldwide Employee Benefits Network http://webnetwork.org
    WPA National Council of Writing Program Administrators http://wpacouncil.org
    WJA Women's Jewelry Association http://womensjewelryassociation.com
    WJTA-IMCA WaterJet Technology Association - Industrial and Municipal Cleaning Association http://wjta.org
    WEDA Western Dredging Association http://westerndredging.org
    WIM Women in Management http://wimonline.org
    WIA Women in Agribusiness http://cvent.com/events/women-in-agribusiness-summit-2013
    WCAA Window Coverings Association of America http://wcaa.org
    WIM Women in Mining National http://womeninmining.org
    WELCOA Wellness Councils of America http://welcoa.org
    WIF Women in Film http://wif.org
    WWA World Watusi Association http://watusicattle.com
    WICB Women in Cell Biology http://ascb.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=art
    WC Walnut Council http://walnutcouncil.org
    WCOE Women Construction Owners and Executives, USA http://wcoeusa.org
    WBCA Women's Basketball Coaches Association http://wbca.org
    WAAC Western Association for Art Conservation http://cool.conservation-us.org/waac

    Pages

    Association TRENDS