April 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
WCTA Wyoming Cable Telecommunications Association http://wyocable.org/
WCTPA Wisconsin Christmas Tree Producers Association http://www.christmastrees-wi.org
WCUL Washington Credit Union League http://www.waleague.org
WDA Wisconsin Dental Association http://www.wda.org
WDA Washington Denturist Association http://www.wadenturist.com
WDA Washington Defender Association http://www.defensenet.org
WDA Wildlife Disease Association http://wildlifedisease.org
WDA Western Dairy Association http://westerndairyassociation.org
WDA Wisconsin Dietetic Association http://www.eatrightwisc.org
WDC Wisconsin Defense Counsel http://www.wdc-online.org
WDCAR Washington D.C. Association of REALTORS http://www.wdcar.org
WDCPhA Washington D.C. Pharmaceutical Association http://www.naspa.us/statepharmacy.html
WDDA Wisconsin Deferred Deposit Association http://wddagroup.org/site/?page_id=37
WDMA Window and Door Manufacturers Association http://wdma.com
WDMA Wisconsin Direct Marketing Association http://www.wdma.org
WDPA Wisconsin Dairy Products Association http://www.wdpa.net
WDPLC Washington Dry Pea and Lentil Commission http://www.pea-lentil.com/wa-commission
WDTL Washington Defense Trial Lawyers http://www.wdtl.org
WDTSEA Wisconsin Driver and Traffic Safety Education Association http://www.adtsea.org/wisconsin
WE Women in Endocrinology http://women-in-endo.org
WEA Wyoming Education Association http://www.wyoea.org
WEA Wilderness Education Association http://weainfo.org
WEA Washington Education Association http://www.washingtonea.org
WEA Western Energy Alliance http://www.westernenergyalliance.org
WEAC Wisconsin Education Association Council http://www.weac.org
WEAI Western Economic Association International http://weai.org
WEAT Water Environment Association of Texas http://www.weat.org
WEB WEB: Worldwide Employee Benefits Network http://webnetwork.org
WECA Wisconsin Electric Cooperative Association http://www.weca.coop
WEDA Washington Economic Development Association http://www.wedaonline.org
WEDA Western Dredging Association http://westerndredging.org
WEDA Wisconsin Economic Development Association http://www.weda.org
WEDI Workgroup for Electronic Data Interchange http://wedi.org
WEF Water Environment Federation http://wef.org
WEI Western Energy Institute http://www.westernenergy.org
WELCOA Wellness Councils of America http://welcoa.org
WEMTA Wisconsin Educational Media & Technology Association http://www.wemtaonline.org
WERC Warehousing Education and Research Council http://werc.org
WesPay Western Payments Alliance http://www.wespay.org
WESTAF Western States Arts Federation http://www.westaf.org
WEVA Wedding and Event Videographers Association International http://weva.com
WF&FSA Wholesale Florist and Florist Supplier Association http://wffsa.org
WFA Western Fairs Association http://fairsnet.org
WFA World Footbag Association http://worldfootbag.com/shop
WFA Wire Fabricators Association http://wirefabricators.org
WFBF Wisconsin Farm Bureau Federation http://www.wfbf.com
WFC Washington Fire Chiefs http://www.wsafc.org
WFCA Western Forestry and Conservation Association http://www.westernforestry.org
WFCA World Floor Covering Association http://wfca-pro.org
WFCA Washington Fire Commissioners Association http://www.wfca.wa.gov
Association TRENDS