October 22, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
American Fire Sprinkler Association - New Mexico Chapter http://www.firesprinkler.org/chapter/nm/index.html
Texas Highway Patrol Museum http://www.thpa.org
West Virginia Safety Council http://www.hbawv.org
American Society of Travel Agents - National Director http://www.asta.org
Oregon Dairy Products Commission http://www.dairyfarmersor.com
Sheet Metal Contractors Association of Central Indiana http://www.smacnaindiana.com
Dixie Section PGA http://dixie.pga.com
Maryland Works http://www.mdworks.com
California Wild Rice Advisory Board http://www.cawildrice.com
Payments Central http://www.paymentscentral.org
Builders' Exchange of Texas http://www.bxtx.com
UAW-CAP Council - Region 9A http://region9a.uaw.org
Air Conditioning Contractors of America, Central Maryland Chapter http://www.acca-cmd.org
AFT Michigan http://aftmichigan.org
Maryland State and District of Columbia AFL-CIO http://md.aflcio.org/mddcstatefed
Indiana State AFL-CIO http://in.aflcio.org
Alaska State AFL-CIO http://www.akaflcio.org
Rocky Mountain Data Services http://www.rmdata.org
Window Council http://franksfitzgerald.com/
iNARTE, Inc. http://narte.com
TechLaw Group http://techlaw.org
Training Directors' Forum http://trainingdirectorsforum.com
Alliance for Nonprofit Management http://allianceonline.org
International Plate Printers, Die Stampers and Engravers Union of North America http://dpeaflcio.org/about/affiliates/internationa
Giving Institute http://givinginstitute.org
Mid-Atlantic Laborers http://www.malaborers.org
The Council for Trade and Economic Cooperation http://ctec.ru
Wanner Associates http://wannerassoc.com
Washington Resource http://www.washington-resource.com
CEO Council for Growth http://ceocouncilforgrowth.com
US Navy Veterans Association http://navyvets.tripod.com
Voices for America's Children http://voices.org
International Pizza Hut Franchise Holders Association http://www.iphfha.com
Agri/Washington http://agriwashington.org
The Kellen Company http://kellencompany.com
SmithBucklin Corporation http://smithbucklin.com
Robert N. Pyle & Associates http://www.pyleandassoc.com
National Automotive Radiator Service Association http://www.narsa.com
Degnon Associates, Inc. http://degnon.org
Association and Society Management International Inc. http://asmii.com
Bachner Communications, Inc. http://bachner.com
National Society of Public Accountants http://www.nsacct.org
American Mobile Telecommunications Association http://amtaUSA.org
Commissioned Officers Association of the U.S. Public Health Service http://www.coausphs.org
Forest Products Industry National Labor-Management Committee http://labormanagementcommittee.org
Retailers Bakery Association http://www.rbanet.com
National Conference of Catholic Bishops, Secretariat for Pro-Life Activities http://www.usccb.org
National Grange http://nationalgrange.org
Management Concepts, Inc. http://www.mgmt4u.com
Convention Industry Association http://www.conventionindustry.org
Association TRENDS