April 21, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
New Jersey State AFL-CIO http://www.njaflcio.org
Missouri AFL-CIO http://www.moaflcio.org
Mississippi AFL-CIO http://www.ms.aflcio.org/statefed
Massachusetts AFL-CIO http://www.massaflcio.org
Illinois State AFL-CIO http://www.ilafl-cio.org
Idaho State AFL-CIO http://id.aflcio.org
Hawaii State AFL-CIO http://www.hawaflcio.org
Georgia State AFL-CIO http://www.georgiaunions.org
Florida AFL-CIO http://www.flaflcio.org
American Subcontractors Association - Alabama Chapter http://www.asaofalabama.com
National Association of Credit Management - Southern Group http://www.nacmbirmingham.com
Arizona Chamber of Commerce and Industry http://www.azchamber.com
Wisconsin Housing Alliance http://www.housingalliance.us
Wisconsin Credit Union League http://www.theleague.coop
National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors - Texas http://www.naifa-texas.org
Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors National Association of Montana http://www.smacna.org/AM/template.cfm?Search=3&type=Chapt
AIA Pennsylvania http://www.aiapa.org
PASAE http://www.pasae.org
Ohio Council of Behavioral Health and Family Services Providers http://www.ohiocouncil-bhp.org
Nebraska Society of Certified Public Accountants http://www.nescpa.org
National Electrical Contractors Association - Dakotas Chapter http://www.necanet.org/PortalTools/DirPublic/ChapSearchRe
InterHab http://www.interhab.org
Restaurant and Hospitality Association of Indiana http://www.indianarestaurants.org
Independent Insurance Agents of Ohio http://www.ohiobigi.com
Society of Critical Care Medicine Carolina/Virginia Chapter http://www.sccm.org/Membership/Chapters/Pages/Carolina_Virginia.aspx
Maryland AGC http://www.marylandagc.org
Associated Builders and Contractors of Indiana http://www.abc-indy.org
Associated Builders and Contractors - Alabama Chapter http://www.abc-alabama.org
Association of Commerce and Industry of New Mexico http://www.acinm.org
American Institute of Architects - Iowa http://www.aiaiowa.org
American College of Emergency Physicians-New York Chapter http://www.nyacep.org
NAIFA- Alabama Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors http://www.naifanet.com/main-pub.cfm?usr=010000
American Psychological Association - Division of Psychoanalysis http://division39.org
Uni-Bell PVC Pipe Association http://uni-bell.org
America's Community Bankers http://www.aba.com
Psi Omega Fraternity http://psiomegafraternity.org
National Guild for Community Arts Education http://nationalguild.org
InfoComm International http://infocomm.org
ECRI http://ecri.org
Belgian-American Chamber of Commerce http://belcham.org
Society of Corporate Secretaries and Governance Professionals http://governanceprofessionals.org
American Psychotherapy Association http://americanpsychotherapy.com
Export Institute of the United States http://exportinstitute.com
Association of Higher Education Facilities Officers http://www.appa.org
AFT - Public Employees http://aft.org/pubemps
CPA USA Network http://cpa-usanetwork.org
BICSI http://bicsi.org
Green Hotels Association http://greenhotels.com
ABC Children's Group http://bookweb.org/membership/abc
The Alliance of Insurance Agents and Brokers http://www.agentsalliance.com
Association TRENDS