July 30, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
Wisconsin Housing Alliance http://www.housingalliance.us
Wisconsin Credit Union League http://www.theleague.coop
Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors National Association of Montana http://www.smacna.org/AM/template.cfm?Search=3&type=Chapt
AIA Pennsylvania http://www.aiapa.org
PASAE http://www.pasae.org
Ohio Council of Behavioral Health and Family Services Providers http://www.ohiocouncil-bhp.org
Nebraska Society of Certified Public Accountants http://www.nescpa.org
National Electrical Contractors Association - Dakotas Chapter http://www.necanet.org/PortalTools/DirPublic/ChapSearchRe
InterHab http://www.interhab.org
Restaurant and Hospitality Association of Indiana http://www.indianarestaurants.org
Independent Insurance Agents of Ohio http://www.ohiobigi.com
Society of Critical Care Medicine Carolina/Virginia Chapter http://sccm.org/Membership/Chapters/Pages/Carolina_Virgin
Maryland AGC http://www.marylandagc.org
Associated Builders and Contractors of Indiana http://www.abcindianakentucky.org
Associated Builders and Contractors - Alabama Chapter http://www.abc-alabama.org
Association of Commerce and Industry of New Mexico http://www.acinm.org
American College of Emergency Physicians-New York Chapter http://nyacep.org
NAIFA- Alabama Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors http://naifanet.com
American Psychological Association - Division of Psychoanalysis http://apadivisions.org/division-39
Uni-Bell PVC Pipe Association http://uni-bell.org
America's Community Bankers http://www.aba.com
Psi Omega Fraternity http://psiomegafraternity.org
National Guild for Community Arts Education http://nationalguild.org
InfoComm International http://infocomm.org
ECRI http://ecri.org
Belgian-American Chamber of Commerce http://belcham.org
Society of Corporate Secretaries and Governance Professionals http://governanceprofessionals.org
American Psychotherapy Association http://americanpsychotherapy.com
Export Institute of the United States http://exportinstitute.com
Association of Higher Education Facilities Officers http://www.appa.org
AFT - Public Employees http://aft.org/yourwork/pubemps
BICSI http://bicsi.org
Green Hotels Association http://greenhotels.com
ABC Children's Group http://bookweb.org/membership/abc
The Alliance of Insurance Agents and Brokers http://www.agentsalliance.com
USA Rice Council http://www.usarice.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=
InSight http://insight-net.org
National Lesbian and Gay Law Association http://lgbtbar.org
Phi Rho Sigma Medical Society http://phirhosigma.org
Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia http://sinfonia.org
Phi Beta Fraternity http://phibeta.com
Orthopaedic Section - American Physical Therapy Association http://orthopt.org
Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity, Inc. http://kappapsi.org
AFCOM http://afcom.com
The Protein Society http://proteinsociety.org
StateNets Radio http://statenets.com
Chi Eta Phi Sorority, Inc. http://chietaphi.com
High Point Market http://www.highpointmarket.org
Alliance for Continuing Medical Education http://acme-assn.org
Delta Society http://www.deltasociety.org
Association TRENDS