April 16, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
USA Rice Council http://usarice.com
InSight http://insight-net.org
National Lesbian and Gay Law Association http://lgbtbar.org
Phi Rho Sigma Medical Society http://phirhosigma.org
Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia http://sinfonia.org
Phi Beta Fraternity http://phibeta.com
Orthopaedic Section - American Physical Therapy Association http://orthopt.org
Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity, Inc. http://kappapsi.org
AFCOM http://afcom.com
The Protein Society http://proteinsociety.org
United States Swim School Association http://usswimschools.org
StateNets Radio http://statenets.com
Chi Eta Phi Sorority, Inc. http://chietaphi.com
High Point Market http://highpointmarket.org
Alliance for Continuing Medical Education http://acme-assn.org
Delta Society http://www.deltasociety.org
The Open Group http://opengroup.org
Chorus America http://chorusamerica.org
Holstein Association USA http://holsteinusa.com
Xi Psi Phi Dental Fraternity http://xipsiphi.org
United States Soccer Federation http://ussoccer.com
United States Lacrosse http://uslacrosse.org
Supima http://supima.com
The Spain-United States Chamber of Commerce http://spainuscc.org
Association Media and Publishing http://associationmediaandpublishing.org
Perlite Institute http://perlite.org
ICE Futures U.S. http://theice.com
NALS http://nals.org
National AMBUCS http://ambucs.org
Mu Phi Epsilon http://muphiepsilon.org
Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers http://autoalliance.org
LOMA http://loma.org
Intersure, Ltd. http://intersurepartners.com
ISSA http://www.issa.com
The Travel Institute http://thetravelinstitute.com
CoreNet Global http://corenetglobal.org
FCIB-NACM Corporation http://fcibglobal.com
CBA http://cbaonline.org
PROMAX/BDA http://prod.promaxbda.org/index.aspx
The Aluminum Association, Inc. http://aluminum.org
Alpha Chi Sigma Fraternity, Inc. http://alphachisigma.org
The Academy of American Poets http://poets.org
Association of Institutional Investors http://association.institutionalinvestors.org
XBRL US, Inc. http://xbrl.us
Thomas Associates, Inc. http://www.thomasamc.com
Paramount Citrus Association http://paramountcitrus.com
California Credit Union League http://www.ccul.org
Association Resources, Inc. http://www.associationresources.com
International Association of Airport and Seaport Police http://interportpolice.org
Cristo Rey Network http://cristoreynetwork.org
Association TRENDS