January 31, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
OCMS Oklahoma County Medical Society http://o-c-m-s.org
OCOA Ohio Campground Owners Association http://ohiocampers.com
OCPA Ornamental Concrete Producers Association http://ocpainfo.com
OCPA Ohio Crime Prevention Association http://ocpa-oh.org
OCRA Ohio Court Reporters Association http://ocraonline.com
OCRM The Ohio Council of Retail Merchants http://www.ocrm.net
OCRM Ohio Council of Retail Merchants http://www.ocrm.net
OCSA Ohio Construction Suppliers Association http://www.myocsa.org
OCTA Ohio Christmas Tree Association http://ohiochristmastree.com
OCTA Oklahoma Cable and Telecommunications Association http://www.okcta.org
OCTA Ohio Cable Telecommunications Association http://associationdatabase.com/aws/OCTA/pt/sp/Home
OCTA Oregon Cable Telecommunications Association http://www.oregoncable.com
OCTA Ohio Cable Telecommunications Association http://www.associationdatabase.com
OCTC Ohio Chemistry Technology Council http://www.ohiochemistry.org
OCTELA Ohio Council of Teachers of English Language Arts http://www.octela.org
OCUL Ohio Credit Union League http://www.ohiocreditunions.org
OCWGA Ohio Corn & Wheat Growers Association http://ohiocornandwheat.org
OD Omega Delta http://omegadelta.org
OD Network Organization Development Network http://odnetwork.org
ODA Oregon Dental Association http://www.oregondental.org
ODA Ohio Dietetic Association http://associationdatabase.com/aws/ODA/pt/sp/Home_
ODA Ohio Dental Association http://oda.org
ODA Oklahoma Dental Association http://www.okda.org
ODA Ohio Dermatological Association http://www.ohderm.org
ODA Ohio Dermatological Association Inc http://www.ohderm.org
ODCA Oregon Drycleaners Association http://www.oregondrycleaners.org
ODCNSCIA Old Dominion Chapter of the National Spinal Cord Injury Association http://odcnscia.org
ODHCA Old Dominion Highway Contractors Association http://odhca.com
ODI Organization Development Institute http://rebuildingtogether.org/partners/network/odi/
ODMO Oregon Destination Marketing Organizations http://www.oacvb.com
ODMO Oregon Destination Marketing Organizations http://oacvb.com
ODPA Ohio Dairy Producers Association http://www.ohiodairyproducers.org
ODWA Oregon Draymen and Warehousemen's Association http://www.ormsa.com
OEA Oregon Education Association http://www.oregoned.org
OEA Oregon Executives Association http://www.oregonexecutives.com
OEA Ohio Education Association http://www.ohea.org
OEA Oklahoma Education Association http://okea.org
OEDA Ohio Equipment Distributors Association http://omeda.org/oeda
OEDA Ohio Economic Development Association http://www.ohioeda.com
OELMA Ohio Educational Library Media Association http://www.oelma.org
OEMA Oregon Educational Media Association http://aect.site-ym.com/?page=oregon_educational
OEP Optometric Extension Program Foundation http://oepf.org
OES Oceanic Engineering Society http://oceanicengineering.org
OESA Original Equipment Suppliers Association http://oesa.org
OESCA Ohio Educational Service Center Association http://www.oesca.org
OESP OESP - National Association of Oil and Energy Service Professionals http://naohsm.org
OESP The National Association of Oil and Energy Service Professionals  http://naohsm.org
OEUI Ohio Electric Utility Institute http://www.oeui.org
OFA Oregon Fairs Association http://oregonfairs.org
OFA Ohio Forestry Association, Inc. http://ohioforest.org
Association TRENDS