May 24, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
SFTE Society of Flight Test Engineers http://sfte.org
SFWA Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America http://sfwa.org
SGA Southern Gas Association http://www.southerngas.org
SGA Sea Grant Association http://sga.seagrant.org
SGA Southern Governors Association http://southerngovernors.org
SGA Songwriters Guild of America http://songwritersguild.com
SGAA Stained Glass Association of America http://stainedglass.org
SGAC State Government Affairs Council http://sgac.org
SGAS Society for German-American Studies http://sgas.org
SGAUS State Guard Association of the United States http://sgaus.org
SGBI Santa Gertrudis Breeders International http://santagertrudis.com
SGC Society of Geriatric Cardiology http://sgcard.org
SGCC Safety Glazing Certification Council http://sgcc.org
SGCD Society of Glass and Ceramic Decorators Products http://www.sgcd.org
SGCDpro Society of Glass and Ceramic Decorated Products http://sgcd.org
SGE Society of Government Economists http://sge-econ.org
SGI Society for Gynecologic Investigation http://sgionline.org
SGIA Specialty Graphic Imaging Association http://sgia.org
SGIM Society of General Internal Medicine http://sgim.org
SGMA Sporting Goods Manufacturers Association International http://www.sgma.com
SGMP Society of Government Meeting Professionals http://sgmp.org
SGNA Society of Gastroenterology Nurses and Associates http://sgna.org
SGO Society of Gynecologic Oncologists http://sgo.org
SGP Society of General Physiologists http://sgpweb.org
SGPB Southern Growth Policies Board http://www.southerngrowth.com
SGR Society of Gastrointestinal Radiologists http://www.sgr.org
SGRASA Southern Gasoline Retailers and Automotive Services Association http://sgrasa.com
SGS Southern Gerontological Society http://www.southerngerontologicalsociety.org
SGS Society of Gynecologic Surgeons http://sgsonline.org/
SGSA The Sporting Goods Shippers Association http://sgsa.net
SGSU Society of Government Service Urologists http://govurology.org
SGTP Society of Government Travel Professionals http://sgtp.org
SH Society for Hematopathology http://sh-eahp.org
SHA Society for Historical Archaeology http://sha.org
SHA The Southern Historical Association http://sha.uga.edu
SHA Society for Humanistic Anthropology http://aaanet.org/sections/sha
SHAA Speech and Hearing Association of Alabama http://alabamashaa.org
SHAFR Society for Historians of American Foreign Relations http://shafr.org
SHARP Society for the History of Authorship, Reading and Publishing http://sharpweb.org
SHAV Speech-Language-Hearing Association of Virginia http://shav.org
SHC-NC Safety and Health Council of North Carolina http://www.safetync.org
SHCA Society for Healthcare Consumer Advocacy http://shca-aha.org
SHCNNE Safety and Health Council of Northern New England http://www.shcnne.org
SHCNNE The Safety and Health Council of Northern New England http://www.shcnne.org
SHCWMK Safety and Health Council of Western Missouri and Kansas http://www.safetycouncilmoks.com
SHD Society for the History of Discoveries http://sochistdisc.org
SHDA Security Hardware Distributors Association http://shda.org
SHE Society for Human Ecology http://societyforhumanecology.org
SHE Society for History Education http://societyforhistoryeducation.org
SHEA Society for Healthcare Epidemiology of America http://shea-online.org
Association TRENDS