July 22, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
Oregon Council for Affordable and Rural Housing http://www.oregoncarh.org
Idaho Psychiatric Association http://www.idahopsychiatric.org
American Association of Police Officers http://americanassociationofpoliceofficers.org
Team Dynamics LLC http://www.teamdynamics.bz
Morgan Hollingworth Public Affairs and Association Management http://morganhollingworth.com
P&N Association Management http://pncpa.com
Sentergroup, Inc. http://thesentergroup.com
AEC Management Resources http://aecmanagement.com
Affinity Resource Group, LLC  http://affinityresourcegroup.net
ASCENT Management, LLC http://ascent-management.com
Association Business Solutions, Inc. http://absnj.com
Association Enterprise, Inc. http://associationenterprise.org
Association Management Strategies http://amsnavista.com
Leading Associations http://assn-services.com
Delaware Curative Workshop http://www.delawarecurative.com
American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees Local-3111 http://www.azafscme.org
International Union of Bricklayers and Allied Craft Workers Local-18 http://local18mo.org
Communications Workers of America Local-6350 http://cwalocal6350.com
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local-2366 http://www.unionfacts.com/locals/international_brotherhoo
National Association of Letter Carriers Branch 2502 http://nalc2502.com
American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees-Local 720 http://www.afscme720.com
Bandy & Associates, Inc. http://bandyassociates.com
BLF Management, Ltd. http://parttimeworks.com/aws/BLF/pt/sp/home_page
BTF Enterprises, Inc. http://btfenterprises.com
California Advocates Management Services http://caladmanagement.com
Core Association Services, Inc. http://thecoreservices.com
Flaherty Associates http://flahertyassoconline.com
Florida Association Management Operation Services, LLC http://fabprofessionals.org
L-T Graye Communications, Inc. http://www.l-tgraye.com
Q & A Business Solutions http://qabs.com
Smith Moore & Associates http://smithmooreassoc.com
Total Event & Association Management, Inc. http://totalevent.org
T-Team Management http://tteam.org
Wind Rae, Ltd. http://windrae.com
Associated Builders and Contractors - Keystone Chapter http://www.abckeystone.org
Election Technology Association http://www.electiontech.org
The Metropolitan Washington, D.C. Federation of Musicians http://musiciansdc.org
American Federation of Musicians - Local 567 http://www.afm.org/locals/info/number/567
Vermont Musicians' Association http://www.vermontmusiciansassociation.com
National Association of Letter Carriers - Region 1 (San Francisco) http://www.nalc.org/nalc/regions/regn1.html
National Association of Letter Carriers - Region 2 (Pacific Northwest) http://www.nalc.org/nalc/regions/regn2.html
National Association of Letter Carriers - Region 4 http://www.nalc.org/nalc/regions/regn4.html
National Association of Letter Carriers - Region 5 (St. Louis) http://www.nalc.org/nalc/regions/regn5.html
National Association of Letter Carriers - Region 6 (K-I-M) http://www.nalc.org/nalc/regions/regn6.html
National Association of Letter Carriers - Region 8 http://www.nalc.org/nalc/regions/regn8.html
National Association of Letter Carriers - Region 9 (Atlanta) http://www.nalc.org/nalc/regions/regn9.html
Screen Actors Guild - Chicago Branch http://www.sagaftra.org/chicago
Screen Actors Guild - Detroit Branch http://www.sagaftra.org/michigan
Minnesota Pipe Trades Association http://www.mnpipetrades.com
American Credit and Collections Association http://www.americancreditcollections.com/index.htm
Association TRENDS