April 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
rmk PRODUCTIONS http://rmkproductions.com
Agentis Management, Inc. http://www.agentismanagement.com
SEEPZ Gems and Jewellery Manufacturers Association http://sgjma.webs.com
Northern Textile Association http://www.nationaltextile.org
Ms. Carole Jennings http://www.aanp.org
Bostrom Corporation http://www.bostrom.com
EWG Action Fund http://ewg.org
Working Group for Investment in Reliable and Economic Electric Systems (WIRES) http://www.wiresgroup.com
Research!America http://www.researchamerica.org
North Carolina Farm Bureau http://www.ncfb.com
Iraq & Afghanistan Veterans of America http://www.iava.org
MichBio http://michbio.org
Minnesota State Association of Narcotics Officers http://www.msani.org
Connecticut Beer Wholesalers Association http://ctbeerwholesalers.com
Kentucky Horse Industry Organization http://www.kyhio.org
California Union of Safety Employees http://www.causes.com
Colorado Treasury Management Association http://www.ctma.org
California Association for Counseling and Development http://www.ccdaweb.org
APCO International http://www.apco911.org/index.php
American Concrete Pavement Association, DC Chapter http://www.concreteroads.org
Solar Alliance http://solaralliance.org
New York Association of Public Power (NYAPP) http://nyapp.org
Mid-Atlantic LECET http://www.lecet.org/Directories/LECET_offices/MALECET.ht
Blakey & Agnew, LLC http://www.blakey-agnew.com
Mississippi Gaming Association http://www.mississippi-gaming.org
Washington Nonprofits http://washingtonnonprofits.org
American Telemarketing Association http://ataconnect.org
Hinman Dental Society http://hinman.org
National Immigration Project of the National Lawyers Guild http://nationalimmigrationproject.org
Wood Flooring Manufacturers Association http://nofma.org
Home Builders Association http://kalamazoohomepage.com
Abacus International http://abacusworldwide.org
Frontline Public Strategies, Inc. http://www.frontline-online.net
Hawaii Longline Association http://www.hawaiilongline.org
Hosa http://hosa.org
Stand Up for Steel http://standupforsteel.com
New York Association of Public Power (NYAPP) http://nyapp.org
The French Film Office/UniFrance USA http://unifrance.org
Florida Tomato Growers Exchange http://www.floridatomatogrowers.org
Agricultural Stewardship Association http://agstewardship.org
Iranian American Community of Northern California http://iacnorcal.com
Federation of Employers and Workers of America http://fewaglobal.org
United Boatmen of New York, Inc. http://www.unitedboatmennewyork.com
Southern Plains Indian Housing Association http://www.spiha.org
Western High Speed Rail Alliance http://www.whsra.com
Visual Artists Rights Coalition http://protectvisualartists.org
The Alliance for Home Health Quality and Innovation http://ahhqi.org
National Alliance for Hospice Access http://hospiceaccess.com
Workers United http://workersunitedunion.org
National Indian Health Board http://nihb.org
Association TRENDS