November 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
Alaska Staff Development Council http://learningforward.org/get-involved/affiliates#.UdPG9DtHJMg
California Staff Development Council http://learningforward.org/get-involved/affiliates#.UdPG9DtHJMg
Virginia Educational Media Association http://www.vema.gen.va.us/
Society of Healthcare Human Resources Professionals of Pennsylvania http://shhrpp.org
West Virginia Healthcare Human Resources Association http://www.ashhra.org/about/chapters_state.shtml
Montana Association of County Road Supervisors http://www.countyengineers.org/membership/stateaff/Pages/StateAffiliatesListing....
Nebraska Association of County Engineers, Highway Superintendents & Surveyors http://www.countyengineers.org/membership/stateaff/Pages/StateAffiliatesListing....
Maryland Association for HealthCare Recruiters http://www.mahcr.org
The Missouri Chapter of the Community Development Society http://comm-dev.org/about-cds/cds-chapters
The Kentucky Chapter of the Community Development Society http://comm-dev.org/about-cds/cds-chapters
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 103 http://www.the103advantage.com
New Jersey Association of Collection Agencies (NJACA) http://units.acainternational.org/nj/default.aspx?cid=450
International Platform Association http://www.internationalplatform.org
Alzheimer's Association http://www.alz.org
Business Industry Political Action Committee (BIPAC) http://www.bipac.org
Council for Global Immigration http://acip.com
Pyle & Associates http://pyleandassociates.net
Next Generation Lighting Industry Alliance http://nglia.org
American Lamb Council http://sheepusa.org/American_Lamb_Council
Farmstead & Material Handling Equipment Technical Committee http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=31#.TvzYRjVSQyQ
Sherloq Solutions http://www.merchantsflorida.com
Nebraska Collectors Association http://www.collectionassociates.com
Davis/Replogle & Associates http://dowdenmanagement.com
Madeleine Crouch & Co., Inc. http://madcrouch.com/index.htm
Membership Services, Inc. http://helpmembers.com
Lester Management Services http://lestermanagement.wordpress.com
Wherry Associates http://wherryassoc.com
Management Plus, Inc. http://managementplus.net
Update Management, Inc. http://updatemanagement.com
The Keeney Group http://thekenneygroup.com
Alternative Management http://amnevada.com
FSA Management Group http://aboutfsa.com
Renaissance Association Management http://ramamc.com
Ampere! http://ampfyi.com
Cornerstone Communications Group, Inc. http://cstone1.com
Milliron & Goodman http://millironassociates.com
Association Concepts http://associationconcepts.org
Association Innovation and Management http://aim-hq.net
Solutions for Associations, Inc. http://solutions-for-assoc.com
Stringfellow Management Group http://stringfellowgroup.net
International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees and Moving Picture Technicians of the U.S. Loca http://www.iatse363.com
International Brotherhood of Boilermakers, Iron Ship Builders, Blacksmiths, Forgers and Helpers - Gr http://www.boilermakers.org/contact_us#ivpgreatlakesstate
Association of State Criminal Investigative Agencies http://ascia.org
The Gloyd Group, Inc. http://gloydgroup.com
Hayes Management Consulting http://hayesmanagement.com
PRRI http://prri.com
Association Central, Inc. http://associationcentral.org
Bower Management Services, LLC http://bowermanagementservices.com
Julian Vail, LLC http://julianvail.com
ATD Management, Inc. http://atdmanagement.com
Association TRENDS